Amazing places to know !!

in #travel6 years ago

HELLO BEAUTIFUL COMMUNITY! Today I will talk to you about a place that I want to know for a while, and I will be telling you why.

It is the Yellowstone National Park, this is located in the United States, specifically in Wyoming and extends through Montana and Idaho, consists of thousands of hectares, lakes, canyons, momtañas, animals in danger of extinction such as: birds, wolves, bison...

Screenshot_2018-08-09-15-55-26-1.png

(Photo taken from https://www.google.co.ve/search?q=parque+nacional+de+yellowstone&tbm=isch&prmd=imnv&source=lnms&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjX_JHE29vcAhVxhOAKHd_9CSUQ_AUIDygB&biw=800&bih=1232&dpr=1#imgrc=8vSIVTiOuIb7qM :)

It has a huge volcano but inactive for 640,000 years. The park has numerous recreational activities such as: mountaineering, boating, camping ...

It contains 200 geysers and 10,000 hot sources. The most famous geyser is the Old Faithful (old faithful)

Screenshot_2018-08-09-17-06-56-1.png

The great prism source

Screenshot_2018-08-09-16-56-56-1.png

(Photo taken from https://www.google.co.ve/search?q=parque+national+de+yellowstone&tbm=isch&prmd=imnv&source=lnms&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjX_JHE29vcAhVxhOAKHd_9CSUQ_AUIDygB&biw=800&bih=1232&dpr=1#imgdii=piAsiZaDnXyAVM:&imgrc= RVCxZokJjwjzNM :)

It is a completely natural phenomenon. Its color and configuration is due to the presence of pigmented bacteria that lodge in the deep edges of its waters. The colors go from green to red and it's amazing.

Its impressive colors change according to the season, in summer reddish tones to orange, in winter they are blue and green; in the other stations they combine the colors, forming a spectacular rainbow.

In the center of the fountain does not live any kind of life, since the temperatures are too high. That's why it always stays dark blue.

This is a brief information about this place so majestic. Now I will tell you what I admire most about this place.

Since I was little I've always loved animals, that's why this place catches my attention, because it has many species of animals as mentioned above, but what fascinates me most and is striking is the Great Prism Source, I think Something incredible!! The large number of forests, green areas seems incredible. In a few words all the park I love, I hope to meet some day.

I hope you liked it and in the next posts I will be posting more places !!

picasion.com_29db41547fea786c7fbb4f10ff5e4279.gif