[Travel Blog] The first thing I seen stepping out of the Metro was a "Trump International Hotel". [Pictures+Video]

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

100_0299.JPG

Trump Hotel -

This is from my day of traveling the city on the metro. This was my first stop and the first
thing I seen. I came out into this cool little plaza and across the street was the "Trump International Hotel". I got a video and a couple shots, then went on my way.

I'm impressed with the quality of the pictures.


This is a video of outside the station:


100_0300.JPG


100_0301.JPG


100_0302.JPG


100_0303.JPG


100_0304.JPG


Here are the first posts of this series:

Keep up with my trip!!!
Thank you for reading my post,and for any contributions made!(Upvotes, comments, follows, and resteems)

Follow me @intrepidthinker


Recommended content:

@matt-a, @robrigo, @kotturinn, @tommyinthesun, @modernnomad, @broester, @sid-the-kid, @madscientistx13, @cavalry , @pmill, @funkymunky20000, @joeysays, @amille, @forester-joe, @robomode, @jaredlang, @nicolelang, @fancynancy1, @lilzmom902

Sort:  

Nice! Beautiful pictures.

That's pretty awesome and the quality of the pictures are incredible!!! :)

I have heard about this hotels I have never seen one before or I never went to the internet to look for one but they are very nice and they look luxurious, good photos

This post has received a 21.99 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @intrepidthinker.