Sort:  

I just did! Your prague trip looks awesome, the guy doing music with the glasses is amazing, true talent!

Thanks for sharing!

Thank you 👍

@inuk i would also like to visit your blog to see your road trip :)

@inuk when are you comming to Spain? :)

agree @dontstopmenow! @inuk great stuff! prague is simply beautiful! Specially in summer is amazing! You tasted original Budweisser check beer? so good too! :P

thanks inuk, i'll take a look 😊

Great I've just started posting from our discerning food and travel blog on here. I put up the first post from that today (I also post on crypto investment strategy). Could you tell me how I get a photo onto my steemit post please as the first one I put up on New York broadway musical today published without the photo I thought I pasted? thanks - meanwhile Im looking forward to reading about your road

Ignore help request message above. Problem finally solved. Thanks.

I just did it was a lovely read and great to see the pics ... looking forward to seeing Vienna with you too ...