You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Career reflection at 36,000 feet!

in #travel6 years ago

Hello! If you try to analyze you are super lucky, you have a family and you are also traveling, the most stimulating is that you travel and make art, I feel happy for you.
For all the anecdotes that ceuntas in this post, I think it's great the adventures that you could have had in your professional artistic life.
Let me introduce myself, my name is Javier Semprun @javisem, I am a portrait artist and I am incurring in other kinds of drawings, to participate in your contest I made a zombie (the first in fact, I had never made one) the drawing you made of the explosive head I liked it a lot, you've won a faithful admirer. Thank you for the support given to my drawing an embrace and fraternal greeting.