Life, Splash It With Some Color - Prague, Czech Republic

in #travel7 years ago

0E3A1222

The architecture found in Prague is absolutely breathtaking. Every time I turn the corner I find myself staring at the endless art of the bones that build the skeleton of this historic metropolitan area.

Along with the architecture, the buildings are painted with colors that we could only dream of seeing in the United States. It truly makes you feel as if you are wading through a sea of color perfectly concocted from a painter's pallet.

The lesson to be learned here is simple - life is better with some color!

Cheers to Travel / Steem on my dudes,

Jawdy

Follow Our Adventures👇🏼
UI Website: http://uniqueimpressionsgroup.com/
UI Steemit Accounts: @jawdy
UI Instagram Accounts: @uniqueimpressionsgroup | @jawdlevine | @lckasuya

Sort:  

You're Famous!! Congratulations @jawdy on being selected in THE FAMOUS SIX photography curation today!

You will shortly be receiving a Randowhale Upvote or SBD 2 from me :) Enjoy and Celebrate!!

https://steemit.com/photography/@gyanibilli/the-famous-six-winners-today-1-photography-curation-2017626t233345942z

This post received a 2.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @gyanibilli! For more information, click here!

LFG - love it @jawdy !

Wow I keep seeing pics of Prague, it looks so beautiful i really want to visit now! Awesome pics.
Congrats on also winning the famous six !

Wow did you take that photo? Incredible! Now that I'm on steemit, I need to up my photo game big time. Everyone on here is sharing photos! Time to get with the program! I have new report up on Medellin, Colombia if you're interested, but no photos like the one randowhale just tipped you on! Congrats!

checked out your post and WOW - so thorough, Medellin is on my list for sure so I really appreciate the post. Even though it got a 3 for a travel score ;)

You'll have a good time! Thanks for the compliment :)

Fantastic shot I loved it there when I visited 20 odd years ago Shen I think about it dang I am getting old lol