Natural life

in #travel6 years ago

I was impressed to know, as these people from the town of Tigre north of Buenos Aires, Argentina, live in such a natural environment. They have their homes in the delta del Parana and enjoy an enviable tranquility. Maybe the only thing that could disturb them is that at some time the water level rises, but I think they should have forecasts for this type of contingency.

The inhabitants of this beautiful place, work and study mostly in the city of Tigre and its transport is of maritime type and have ferries that make a tour of the delta and transports them practically from the door of their houses to the city and vice versa.


In spite of living in the middle of nature, they have all the services and comforts of modern life and for the beauty of their locality they are a great tourist attraction. As I was told during my visit, most of its inhabitants are people of good economic level


Photographs taken with my Samsung S