ADIRONDACKS / NEW YORK

in #travel6 years ago

Some more photos from a great vacation spot. Winter skiing ! Fall foliage is amazing ! Spring summer white water rafting and Lake side camping. I highly recommend it !!

9F413F49-D970-4F69-8C2F-433BDAE01335.jpeg

0C166462-2F01-4AFD-81C0-178A6508D863.jpeg

C1C40933-E199-48ED-93B1-5CF39C7617E4.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow!! Amazing post.
Beautiful photography.
Awesome clicks!! 🤗💙
I love your post. 😍 😍 😍 😍
New York is incredible and wonderful.
I want to visit there once.
Nice content.
Very well articulated.
Excellent job.

Thanks @jkenny for sharing this post.

Upvoted + resteemed your post

beautiful landscape. Love this first pic - a cloudy blue sky and an open range of water landscape. Amazing and that different to the big city.
Thanks for sharing

Thanks , yes it’s very nice place

nice.. hope you enjoyed looks like cool weather.

Beautiful Photography sir.

Thanks very much

Wellcome Sir

I love also travel.this is too good

Great views in the middle of nature and some camping looks great @jkenny

I never tried lake side camping! Im sure its an amazing experience!! Water rafting I did once, in Ginga, in the Nile river, Uganda😄 it was soooo much fun!
Thanks @jkenny for sharing your vacation (and bringing up some memories for me on the way! 😄 :)

omg... lakeside camping looks fun. What a beautiful place to be.. Envy 😍

Hey @jkenny ¡What a beautiful place!, here in Venezuela all year round it looks like summer and it is very hot. I would love to visit US someday.
I really like your photos, very beautiful landscape

Very well articulated.
Excellent job.

Wow, awesome this is somewhere I really want to go and check out :) I really want to check out NYC, and this seems a great place to go too!

Hope all is going well

Henry

I envy your clean blue sky. We are suffering from smog in Seoul.

Thank you, Please don't forget to follow our blogs and vote..

Where is this place? Indeed, it's amazing.

Loading...