You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kobe Beef in Kobe 🐮🇯🇵 [Original Content]

in #travel7 years ago

Just found you, and so glad. My wife and I love to travel and I write about it, as well as being a novelist. We also love Switzerland as our main station in Europe. Okay, back to Japan, which is on our list to live for a while, I have wanted to go to this region for a long time. Thank you for posting, and now following you, hoping to become good friends.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you too! Followed you back and we hope we can keep in touch here and share our stories about our travel :)
Regards to your wifey! What's your next destination? :)

Leaving On Sunday for a 2 week cruse to Alaska,hoping to see some whales, etc. Tell your wife hello for me as well. My wife is Russian my the way.

Aaah nice Cruise! Hoping also you will see some whales 🐋🐳