The first travel story - the ocean of sunrise and sunset

in #travel7 years ago

I was very hard at school. I mean, without any laziness, I used to do many kinds of routine work, such as mischief, idiocy, suffering from questions after questions of the elders, sometimes embarrassing everyone by speaking disagreeable etc. But as soon as I grew up, my laziness has increased in compounding rates, still growing. After being older, I have become even a gentleman, that means it is also laziness to do mischief. But in my work I have never been lazy, that is to go somewhere round. That's why I do not get out of the house, but when I go away, I have taken the opportunity to think about nothing. Whenever there is a friend who goes to such a place, I agreed before the place's name was well heard. Occasionally I was jumping after listening to others from a distance. It was like this once we went to Kuakata. Tell the story today

We then started the medical second course in the second year. I went to Barisal to join the Barisal Medical Conference as a medicine club. So far, everything is very normal, since my Dada Barisal is there and there is my puff, so there is no question of objection from my house. Some of my other passengers were allowed inside the house and no one was in trouble with the house, especially the girls. Launchavraman is the most romantic journey, the feeling of seeing the sky stars floating on the surface of the night floating on the water, is the feeling of the heavenly Since I've never been to the ship launching to me is the most favorite vehicle ever so far. A group of about 40 people with him. We roamed around the rooftop of the launch all night, and we had twelve people sleeping on the whole launch. At the dawn of the morning people saw how people look empty!

I went to Barisal and enjoyed the seriousness of the three-day conference. I enjoyed this because we did not really hear serious talk, how we talked, who looked at whom, who gave us the thought. Our devotees of Anil Jalil, like the viewer, do not say who is good, it is important that the people who laugh and see who they are. So, after 3 days when our bell was ringing, I realized that all of us are planning to go to Kuakata. It was a bad night 4 o'clock Like all other medical colleges, cultural events are held all night long in Barisal. Their cultural programs were still on display in the conference, in the meantime we went to the tea party to find tea in the canteen and we discovered the secret meeting of the elders.

Where is the diameter, where is it? I almost jumped almost all of my friends. The trouble will leave the bus to Kuakata at 6:00 in the morning. How can I get permission now? The rest of the friends said nothing at home (boys). But it is not possible for me. Because my house is clear, as much as I am mad, if I tell you in house, it will be punished, a portion of the share. And do not say a few times. But what do you call at night? So friends suggested that by phone in the morning, it would be laughable that we would leave at noon. I have the opportunity to go somewhere without a guardian on the first neck of life, why I am so light, agree to say any heavy lie. And in the Hereafter I had no special anxiety, I have always been a lazy servant in the world to enjoy the pleasures of this world. So we went off. Although the seniors did not want to take us first, because we are only two girls in the group, none of us will come along with us. But after seeing our face, they agreed to take it a little later. There was another problem, we had spent all the money I had taken. We will be stuck in the absence of a lot of things like money money, is it ever? So at the end of the favor, the Apu who came with us gave all our wives to each other. The wise people have also said that "if there is a will, then there is a way".

Shortly after leaving the bus, the bus flew back, and when we got down to the ferry, we were amazed to see around. When everyone is taking photos in different faces, a senior brother said, tell him to speak on his phone, soon after and the network will not be available properly. I have a house in my head. Then? How do I say at home? I gave courage to my father and saved my father. And after grabbing my phone, I told my father, "I have been on the bus to Kuakata, now in the ferry, because the decision was made in many nights, I did not call him, and after a few minutes he could not get me." The look of my dad was definitely to be seen. I do not know what other fathers of the country did, but the first question in my father's throat was that you have money? And more curious, she did not bother me. After coming home, I did not mean to do anything else after that. That's why I have never wanted to hide my father.

Kuakata came down to a small hotel and we got out. Who is watching the joy of our two friends I danced to dance to dance in the sea. And then it was just two days. In all places, freedom was like birds, for us. I went to the beach on the morning and returned to the beach after a long time, walking on the beach, I was bored in the chairs held at Zauhan. I do not know how beautiful Kuakata is for the eyes, but the best favorite beach beach Kuakata me so far. When we did not have any tourist as we were, the whole sea was ours. The glimpses of snowiness around, the roar of the sea and the freedom of the inside of the head, these three things were mixed together because of everything that I saw, sky, sea, sunrise, sunset, fishermen, Rakhine girls, crab holes, snails, Shovel necklace, jaw-forest, nunapani, clay-stone stacked in sandstone, far away from the horizon where it looks like a lot of water Iye going after rolling down.

In the eighteenth century, when the Rakhains were expelled from Arakan by the Mughals in the 18th century, when Kuakata came, they started ditching for the pure water in the seafront area, from where the quake was named after Kuakata. There is a Buddhist temple in Kuakata, which has a well in the gate, that's the deepest well in the region. From sunrise to sunrise and sunset both from Kuakata, it is not possible to interpret without seeing the beauty of it. When I came to Kuakata in the future, I decided to make such a decision that I will go to the house. I have never been able to say that the decisions taken by me in a very consistent way.

We've had two days like a dream, of course, I have given a call to the house several times in a variety of ways, letting me know that I am alive. I was so worried, feeling so strong to survive before that I had very little. The second night, the storm began to give full measurement to my joy. Storm is my favorite thing of all time, why the storms inside my head are all calm when there is a strong storm outside. But even though it was not enough to know what the storm was like when it was filled with bricks and black smoke in Dhaka.

After two days, we returned to Barisal, returning to the bus in the morning and again to Dhaka for the evening launch. The money in the pocket was all that was done, the bus ticket was cut by the end, and the ticket for the launch would be cut off my wand. On the way, a bhikarini was asking us to begged again in the ferry, one of my bittakel friends told him, "There is nothing with them, on the contrary if you can go with some of them", the woman immediately extracted a 50 penny coin from her hand and handed it to me, That was the first income of my life!
After coming home, all the rest of the journey except for a few bouts of Ammu, the memories of happiness. Many friends later said that it was foolish to go out of the way, that if we go crazy, then I am in danger, this is not Bangladesh, etc. Adolescence, I have always been involved in my youth (often disliked from everything, collecting good reputation as an anti-social for not speaking disease, and doing blood donation program by class faky, extortion for distribution of winter clothes, Out, etc. etc.) Seeing the madness, the girlfriends were so stubborn that in January of this year my b After being a daughter of a beloved girl, she is worried that her daughter is not crazy, seeing me, she came to know that she was born in January month, I think I'm really crazy. But fate is crazy, or it is impossible to travel such an impossible trip. Lack of grayness like the ghost of my head, fate, I do not want to do so, or do I agree with so much good memories?

Now, when it is big day, I have become intelligent, there are thousands of chicks on their feet every day, one in a head, a heavy burden of burdens, and a carrier dog is running, whenever it can not be adapted to anything around its own existence, then I am I think about the days spent driving. The best achievements of my life will be these days, as well as the results of all the lifelong results, the bigger the carrier, the income that I earn, the wealth of the fields will be deposited. If I have been given a chance once, I would like to be able to serve this kind of foolish, miserable, crazy person.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @joynalabedin to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!