Sort:  

I want to visit this park lrs looking very interesting.

Yes indeed. There are extremes rides.

How do you people make so much from using #steepshot application? I barely make a single penny whenever I post there.

Aong Higala, taga Cagayan man diay ka, Salute you Sir, taga Cagayan pud ko

Laag rako s inyong lugar. Iligan ko

what a simple writed.hahahah
good boys!

Realy awesome journy place.Have a nice journey.

Yeah, its really. Were not done yet

what a really wonderful shot

Wow, it is the Fantastic one, hopefully one day can visit this place.

You will never regret

Oh, that's the one I see in the news. Or at least in Facebook. Pa-follow back naman, sir. Thanks!!! :)

Just open last dec17. Yes it was on fb. Done follow back

thank God for journey mercy. do enjoy yourselves. I only read about it on news atleast now i have seen the picture. nice article

Waaaaahhhh.. Can't wait to go to CDO

Dont waste time, come on over

I LOVE waterparks! Why didn't you take me with you? :-)

Some other time :)

Haha, sure thing. ;-)

this smells like pure fun

I haven't heard of the park like some other folks here, but I hope you had fun with the family!

fantastic post 👍

thank you for sharing the journey and i hope you have fun their

Thanks, we are indeed having fun.

I want to visit this park. Maybe, this is the next my adventure

Make it sure, not maybe :)

akala ko sa MANILA lang meron,

1st ever dito pre, kaya dinagsa ng buong mindanao

Wow! That's the place I'd like to visit.

Yeah, you'll never regret

Hope to visit this soon... looks great! 😀😀😀

Is there more to this blog? I only see one picture of the entrance, am i missing something here????? I don't get it! why do you have all the upvotes for this???

Nice place

Where is this

Cagayan de oro mindanao philippines

Looks like a great place, wanna visit there someday.

have you seen Sinbad there?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

No, only jack sparrow.

Oh, sad :'(

Seems wonderful!

Do visit @supergal🙅... Like❤️Follow🏃Comment ✍️me if you like my posts...😀...!

have fun at the park

follow me to see some great pictures

Been Here! the place is really awesome. And the rides are cool.

So cool, especially the cyclone

Yes. But carrying the huge crafts is quite tiring. Haha 😊

Yeah lol, you need to climb 6th/7th flr.

Hope ma dayun amo plano dha puhon :)

Dili gyud mo magmahay :)

This is a place best for family gatherings! I wish at just a fee drive away from my place. :)

Yes indeed

It seems like you will have a wonderful time. The place looks beautiful.

Yes we are. Its worth it.

I always wished that I could explore this places one-day but then for the mean time, thank you for making me explore it in your write up through my imagination.

Enjoy the rides

wow that's seems a very nice place, sana makadaan ako diyan kpag nkapagbakasyon sa Pinas.

Subukan mo, di ka magsisi. :)

Hi im @suhendi
where is it? interest place..🖒

Cagayan de Oro Philippines

Nice experience...
Kindly upvote