You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #74 : A visit to Dolphin Cay to interact with Sea Lions!

in #travel7 years ago

Hi @sweetssj. Upvoted and followed you. I love this post about the adorable sea lions - and indeed your whole blog. You've put a lot of time into it and it is great to read. If you're interested in New York or the wilderness where we did a white water rafting trip through the Grand Canyon for a week and how to pick an operator, check out my last couple of posts as yesterday we just started the slow process of putting our most popular posts from our discerning food and travel blog on here under my name as I write for it too. Hope you like the Grand Canyon article. https://steemit.com/adventure/@katythompson/my-trip-of-a-lifetime-grand-canyon-rafting-week-and-how-to-choose-an-operator#comments