Fly from Hamburg to Brussels for 2.99 EUR one-way!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemit community, since I absolutely love travelling and I mastered doing it on a very low budget, I thought that I might as well share some of the deals and hacks I was able to find with you guys.

My current find are the 2.99 EUR flights between the Germany's richest and arguably most beautiful city Hamburg and the EU capital Brussels.

brussels hamburg.jpg

There are currently many tickets on sale for many dates in July through October. To buy them visit Ryanair.com

For the one's who've never heard of Ryanair - don't worry: it's is indeed a great airline! It's of course a budget one, so you won't be getting a lot of legroom, your seats won't recline and there won't be any free drinks served, but who cares when you can buy a ticket for price lower than a cost of glass of beer in a local pub.

hamburg - brussels.jpg

Be aware that the abovementioned price includes only the carry-on, so for checked in luggage you would have to pay extra.
Ryanair allows to take 2 free cabin bags on board: one 10kg bag (max. size: 55cm x 40cm x 20cm) and one small personal bag (max. size: 35cm x 20cm x 20cm).

P.S: guys, I am pretty good at finding deals and I take pleasure in helping other fellow travellers plan their itineraries and save money on their trips.
Therefore don't hesitate to ask me questions or ask me to look for deals in your region. I really mean it.

Cheers, wish you all a nice day.