My new find: 29 Day (!!!) Luxury Cruise from Singapore to Italy for only 750$ !

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Oh, that could be my best find today. Experience pure luxury of a cruise ship for a fraction of the standard price.

Costa cruises currently offer an insane discount on their Singapore - Savona (Italy) 29 day cruise in February 2018.

The exact dates of the cruise: February 17th, 2018 - March 17th, 2018

img-banner-fleet-victoria-01.jpg

Current price for 1 person with accomodation in an inside 2-person cabin is 750 USD. Buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner are included in this price. Drinks served during lunch and dinner are for extra charge.

An inside cabin, although according to the pictures is a pretty decent one, has one major disadvantage: it lacks a window. 4780040354b1fca1084f724.54486156-1260374544.jpg

If waking up in a completely dark room is not your cup of tea, than you have an option of paying 320$ extra per person for an outside cabin. The total price of the cruise per person would than equal 1070$ which is still a bargain for a 28 day sail.6ccfcf4420eade2dfbd78602678d52dd_Costa-Victoria-Cruise-balcony-premium-cabin-863-430-c.jpg

On the way the ship will make stops at Thailand, Cambodia, Malaysia, Sri Lanka, India, Oman, Greece and Italy where passengers indeed can get off and spend the day at the shore.

Cruise can be booked at the webpage of the cruise company Costa Cruises at the following link: https://cs.cruise.com/cs/forms/CruiseDetails.aspx?skin=1&iid=3225471&sno=1

There as well more information is to be found about the entertainment facilities offered on the ship, pics and this kind of stuff.

Cheers, guys, stay tuned.

Sort:  

This is amazing! What a deal. Thank you for sharing.

Followed :)

Hey, thank you, glad I could be of help.
If you need any tips on travelling on a budget, please feel free to ask me, I really mean it.

I am a travel geek and I have been travelling on a budget for years now, I really take pleasure in sharing my tips.

Great post.
I guess it was fun....

Why was? :D
The cruise will only happen next February, you can still hop on :)

Great info.. thank you for sharing @kir-b.. thanks for the follow too!

Thanks buddy, I'll do my best to find some other good deals soon.