(Intro #Steemfest2 city!)Travel dairy - Feeling the Iberian Peninsula - Lisbon ! 感受伊比利半島-走過里斯本!(Eng/中)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian, today I wish to share my travel dairy of my trip to Portugal and Spain, in winter few years ago.
I was traveling for almost a month so may be I would share the journey to you with several posts. I hope this wouldn't bother you so much :) and please accept my poor English :)))
SOOOO, let's get started!

几年前冬季,我去了一趟葡萄牙西班牙之旅,想在此分享我的游记。
因为这趟旅程去了差不多一个月,或者会分开好几篇分享,请大家勿嫌冗长啊!先谢谢了 :))))
那麽,开始吧!!!


I started my trip at Lisbon, the capital of Portugal. I remembered that it was raining at the day when I arrived.
And this did mess up my mood a bit but soon I was cheered up by the amazing city.
My hotel located in Rossio where it was near the town center of Lisbon. The transportation to the main attractions and some urban areas was easy. So I would suggest you to stay here if you are going to visit Lisbon.

葡西之旅的起点是葡萄牙的首都里斯本!
我记得当天刚到步就下起毛毛雨,算是贵人出门招风雨吧,哈哈!
我住的是Rossio 区,算是里斯本的中心,交通便利,有个中央火车站,可以很方便的到达附近的景区啊!
如果大家会来这裡,也推荐大家住这啊!


The Main Train Station. The entrance looks just like horseshoes.
I like the design! It's quite pretty!

火车站的大门是双马蹄形状,我觉得很特别很漂亮呀


Statue of King John I in the Square of the Fig Tree.
King John I was the great King of Portugal in 14th Century and he has successfully defensed the country from invasions.

火车站附近的无花果树广场中耸立着的约翰一世铜像,约翰一世是葡萄牙语14世纪的国王,曾带领葡军成功抵御敌人的入侵。


Rossio was the old town area of Lisbon. The building may looks old and 'outdated' but I did like those. I loved to experience the history of a country and learn about their culture, in which I may not able to find in the modern area. And I loved the people here, they were all nice and always smile to me. Though they may not understand English well, they were willing and passionated to offer me a hand.

由于Rossio 区算是里斯本的旧城区,所以建筑物,城市规划等都较为老旧过时,但我正正喜欢这种经历沧桑,见证历史的怀旧味道,而且住这裡的人生活都较朴素,人情味也较浓呢。




Old building and street
古旧的建筑与街道


I was hanging around the tow until it's dawn. And the Old Town got even more beautiful with the lights on!

于城中心附近乱逛一会,也差不多到了黄昏,家家户户都开始点了灯,灯火下的老城显得更美呢!

I walked along the main street and arrived at the Elevador de Santa Justa. It was an elevator built in 19th Century where it was driven by steam power at that time. Of course it was using the electricity nowadays. Its height was about 45 meters, with its perfect location in the center of the town, you could have amazing view of the whole town at the top!

走着走着来到了着名的圣胡斯塔升降机,这升降机建造于19世纪,当时是用蒸汽推动的呢,当然现时已转为电力了啦。
它大约有45米高,由于位于老城中心点,所以搭乘到最这点可以一览老城的全景,远眺附近各个景点,听说境色相当美丽呢!


The Elevator was beautifully designed with the medieval style! It's awesome!
外观设计好优雅,十分有中世纪的味道,好美!


On the main street, many students were on their way back home after the classes.
Did they looks like the students of Hogwarts School? May be I could meet Harry Porter today! Haha..

走出大街逛逛,到处是有很多学生,应该是刚刚下课了。仔细看看,他们的校袍跟小说《哈利波特》里的学生很相似呢,哈哈,我是来了霍格华兹吗? :)

I loved the pavement in Lisbon. They were mosaic! Very beautiful pattern!
好喜欢里斯本的行人路,都会用上小砖马赛克,很特别很美的图案

The building was so old that some paint on the wall was missing.
建筑老旧得外牆漆也掉了

Funny car
有趣的小车


I decided to have a walk after having dinner in the hotel.
I loved the different feel at night. There was no crowd, no busy traffic. The stars shone on me. It's relaxing.

回了酒店用晚餐过后,我再出来走走看看夜里的里斯本。
晚上的老城少了热闹,多了宁静,静静的走在街头散步真的好舒服。


Elevador de Santa Justa, with ligths on
夜里的圣胡斯塔升降机


Christmas Decoration in the street
时值圣诞快来临,街上都是圣诞的装饰物


Little business in the cold wind
小摊贩为寒风中的人们送上热食物


Old tram
老旧的电车


I was enjoying the movie in Comércio Square. The movie was played by projecting on the building as the big screen!
于商业广场看大屏幕表演,是用投影器投射在建筑物上的呢


The 25 de Abril Bridge
远看4月25日大桥


The next Chapter I would be bring you guys to visit more attractions! Please wait :))

今天先说到这里,下一回带大家看看里斯本的各个景点吧!请期待啊!


如果你喜欢此帖,请不忘却点赞一下或跟踪我 @kitcat
Please upvote and follow me @kitcat if you like my post:)

Sort:  

好美的地方,看来我也应该出去看看外面的世界了。

世界真的好大,好美!

how was the language barrier?

They do speak English indeed.

I figured. But I meant with spanish

太好看,谢谢你的分享。
欧洲哪个地区里有好几个小国家每个都有自己的特色。
我希望终有一天能够踏上整个欧洲国家。

我追踪你!谢谢
-喜欢中华的韩国人。

谢谢你的赞赏!
我很喜欢欧洲,有一天我也想走遍各国
我也去过韩国,很喜欢!
有机会会分享一下。

好的,我目前在上载国外旅行。以后会进行韩国国内旅行的。
谢谢你,希望你也偶尔来我的Steemit玩!

Nice One article also valuale for us

Very nice pictures, thanks for sharing !! I will follow you for sure :)

@kitcat I have to visit it

去年我也去了一趟西班牙➕葡萄牙。有时间我也写一下

Oh is this the place where #steemfest ( #steemfest2 )will be held?

yes!

或者借steemfest 做重點介紹景點,勁D咁XDDD

I love Lisbon, especially the desserts.
你有没有吃当地一种蛋糕? 有点像塌陷的戚风蛋糕。

这个好像有看过,但没吃啊
都是吃了葡挞

我觉得葡萄牙的甜点真是好啊!

我也喜欢葡国食物呢!

loved those christmas and that elevator lights! spectacular place! followed! :)

great pics!