Visiting Takengon City To Watch the Horse Race At The Edge Of The Lake

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemian.!!!

At this time I will share some photos when I visit Takengon city, Aceh. And here are some of my special moments when I was there.
My visit to Takengon city is one of the most beautiful things I have ever experienced. This is because the city of Takengon is one of the cold cities in Aceh. Apart from its cool and comfortable city with unspoiled scenery. The customs that are still preserved there are also very good too.
One of the customs that is still on guard in takengon city is a race horse race held at the lake. The lake is very beautiful, the name of the lake is Lut Tawar.


IMG_20170703_204611-01.jpeg


IMG_20170703_204719.JPG


DSC_0152.JPG


FB_IMG_1499022056091.jpg


FB_IMG_1499022060012.jpg


DSC_0163-01.jpeg


DSC_0162.JPG


That is my summary when I visited Takengon city, Aceh.

Thanks for you watching my post

@klen.civil

Sort:  

A fun ride and can ride a horse ,,,, great post

Ganteng kudanya
haha

Congratulations @klen.civil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Gileee bg banyak kali tagar nyaaa.... Mantabs :)