Frequent Traveller #159: LOT Business Class

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

LOT Business Class

LOT is offering a nice Business Class product. I had flown them in the past which was really bad, but the new seats and their new catering concept is much better now. My first flight with LOT was from Tokyo to Warsaw.

2018-01-09_10.48.14


2018-01-09_10.58.15


2018-01-09_10.58.20


2018-01-09_11.04.05


2018-01-09_11.04.10


2018-01-09_13.12.49


2018-01-09_13.20.32


2018-01-09_13.20.36


2018-01-09_13.21.24


2018-01-09_13.40.28


2018-01-09_13.40.34


2018-01-09_14.00.59


2018-01-09_14.03.20

The food offered from Japan is always better than the food from Europe, as the catering is done by the Japanese Catering companies. Another great thing is, LOT is a fully integrated Miles and More Partner of Lufthansa and you get the full executive Miles bonus.

Have you flown with LOT before ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

I never flew with LOT, but their business class looks very good, especially compared to some of the big airline companies like United! Safe travels :-)

thanks mate ! big upvote for your comment coming

Apparently this turned out to be a great trip, judging by the refreshment received on board, the dishes look very delicious, thank you very much for sharing your travel experience
I wish you a great day dear friend @ knozaki2015

Your expedience was something one could want to experience one day wow this was so great to see thanks for sharing would love to travel one day :D

ビジネスクラスと言っても、航空会社によって、その差が大きいんですね。

Wow you get all these from flying a business class? Are you travelling or did you get I to a restaurant ? Lolz...they wana bloth your tumnies with food and drinks before you get to your destination . I am actually salivating right now. This looks like fun mehn...

I wish you a very safe trip...

💖💖Excellent travelling post dear @knozaki2015 i love travelling so much and i hope you support me
#Upvote
#Resteem
#Done💖💖

Thanks a lot for your comment, traveling is life :)
take care of you!

very good travel dear @knozaki2015
100% love and 100% vote
I JUST #RESTEEMED YOUR POST

omg...what a beautiful food I like food
and very good travel
Dear friend @knozaki2015
steam world you have successfully opened the edge. And you have successfully top level reached, this is my wish. And I am glad this is my practice in your development.
My request to you, I am like a small child in the steam world unknown and withut benefited.
You must know
"People for people"
So went my way in the world, steam your collaboration service.
and thanks to me

Thanks a lot for your support, you encourage me to keep working hard in my blog! I have the best followers in the world :)

thank you D: @knozaki2015
you tell me talking my hert
i absolutely devuted to you
my love for you 100% perfectfully
so i willbe staying always with you
please look at me kindly

dear @knozaki2015 this is really awsome traveling post i like it dear bro , you must know
"people for people,,
please visite my blog

Thanks a lot!
When i get the time i promise i will!

You really ate that much......you look like a giant to me....this much food can last long for a week to me....nice potential....👍

same thought appeared to me when i first saw it.....🤭

Hahaha i allways get hungry on the plane, i dont know why!
Thanks for your comment :)

I flew in economy class of LOT many times and the level of their service for transocean flights was appropriate even for economy level. However talking honestly during last couple of years it was worse than before. It sounds good that they improve own service. Thanks a lot (not LOT :D) for your photos! Looks delicious!

Thanks for sharing,how was the food??and i have'nt experience of LOT
My best wishes with you,enjoy your journey,stay happy@knozaki2015

Allways positive, thats the key of life!
The food was good, i cannot say that its the best airplaine food that i have eaten in my life but i think it was actually really decent!

Hello,

I have never flown with LOT. All the dishes are appetizing.

I agree with you, the food offered from Japan is always better than the food from Europe.

Have a great day!

They put a lot more effort in it and you can see that when you taste their food!
Take care :)

i have not flown with LOT before... it's looking really nice... 👍

As i said, they are a lot better know, i could enjoy my flight!!

good planes and luxurious facilities.
this was a very enjoyable trip

Very nice picture,, great post

Thanks @munawire !!
It was indeed really comfortable, the seats were a lot better than the last time i flew with them!

Wow.... What a beauty and standard i watching, really mind blowing.... All the shot are awesome here. No i never flown with LOT before but i want to ride it . The best part of LOT business class is the seat. They are 23 inches wide with 78 inches of pitch arranged 2 x 2 x 2 and obviously food item will testy @knozaki2015

Yeah man, it got a lot better from the last time i had a flight with them! The seats are indeed world class, i think its really important to be able to relax while flying!

I never like food in plane .and have a safe flight .☺

I agree that it can be hard to find good food in the plane!

That is great travel and experience . best enjoy. thanks for sharing and wonderful photography
Thanks @knozaki2015
Have a great day

Thanks for reading!
I am really happy that you all liked my post!!

So expensive may be. Very very enjoyable flight!

It was really enjoyable as you say, i cannot complain :)

What changes do you feel in the older and the newer one? And what about the fares of LOT business class?

The fares are as usual! The main change is the seats that they have now!

&#127914 enjoying & embracing!

@knozaki2015 your pics always amaze me,I love the clarity .Your pics show a kind of detail that requires motivation,they are incredible.Lets not talk about the food,wow I saw the pics and I was hungry,it looks so delicious and yummy.I always look forward to your posts.

Thanks for your kind comment dear @carkia !
You all give me a lot of motivation!

@knozaki2015 You motivate us,and the fact that you always go back to your followers and take your time to comment on each and every post,it's truly amazing.

food in travel must b light and spicy that make th journey spicy

It all depends :)

Its good idea. Thanks for the post.

Nice post, As a freelancer we want to know about more..........with any topic thanks your post for learning.

Wow, Great photography and this place are really wonderful. I like that food. thank you so much for sharing with us.

Many thanks for this steemit exclusive - worth noting for future trips.

I never flew with LOT, but their business class looks very good, especially compared to some of the big airline companies like United! Safe travels & enjoy this.Thanks for sharing guys.

way too fancy for me haha

Frequent traveler for business or hobby to move around the world. very nice pictures shared.

Welcome to steemit, I'm holding a raffle in which I will give away $ 10 ,to participate here: https://steemit.com/lot/@carlososuna11/you-want-to-win-usd-10

incredible in your efforts to really keep the work and safety of many others. Good luck always @knozaki and Regards from @launglilawangsa

I personally have never flew with LOT, their business class does look kind of legit though.