GADGET #54: Mar10 Day with Google Maps

in #travel6 years ago

Mariocart on Googlemaps

Nintendo is doing a collaboration with Google Maps to celebrate the Mar10 day. I stumbled accoss this when I was using Google Maps and I saw this weird question mark in Google Maps.

2018-03-11_14.56.56


2018-03-11_14.57.06


2018-03-11_14.57.14

If you want to see it for yourself, open Google Maps on Android or Iphone and activate your GPS. Enter any address you want to navigate to and instead of clicking on start, click the ? and suddenly Mario will popup. What a fantastic co-op this is really cool !

Do you like Mariocart ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

good job dear @knozaki2015
i like it....your all post dear👌👌👌
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
@love you dear💜💜💜💜💜💜
i like it....travel dear👌👌👌👌👌👌
i @resteem your all post dear
i @really love your post dear
i @miss your post

I tried but i think your country don’t have facilities regarding mariocart.. lol...
well hope you enjoyed with that thing, it’s good to have google coming up with such tiny sweet ideas
@konazaki2015 you rock with it yeah

Man thanks for your kind comment, those are the little things in life that can take a smile out of your face, thats why i posted it, thought you would all love it :)

Hello friend how are you, I find out about this, I do not have a smart phone but it catches my attention, as soon as I can I'll try it, thanks, regards!

Im glad you liked it dear @jennimorillo, i think that they are doing it every year so you have one year to prepare yourself :)

Very good post. Buddy.
How are u. Hope u r best. Love 💗 you dear...

Dear bro, im glad you liked it :)
I am very good, and you man??

Yes it really great I've tried it and it worked out well

pretty funny right??

Woww very good my friends @knozaki2015

You liked it :) im glad

this is really incredible, I must admit that I totally ignored this information, thank you very much dear friend @ knozaki2015 for the information
I wish you a wonderful week

Thanks dear @jlufer, always happy to show you new things that may interest you :)
Have a nice week my friend!!

Yes i love mariokart i played it too much time when i was a child, oh man what moments, i prefer see mariokart in tha app that just an arrow. Regards

Haha its a lot cooler, i remember playing mario Kart in a Nintendo 64 console, it was so much fun!!

hahaha that is really fun and interesting, do you know if it's worldwide or exclusively for japan?

I dont know, for me it worked in Berlin

I will lost if used gps in my city... Lol

Maybe in next year... 😂😂😂

Haha for me its a lot easier to move around with google maps, especially in cities that i dont know.

Nice Mariocart Googlemaps!

Hahah its so funny

wow, i am very interested to post my friend, i really like post about @knozaki2015

Thanks masril, your comments are always really kind

i was excited about it too but didn't found anything :(

:( maybe it wasn't available in every country?

wow this is really cool implementation in the google maps wonderful

i agree :) really cool design!!

google never fails to impressed i was not aware about it :)

Yeah its really awesome how they always get new features!!

google and mario what a combination you definitely enjoyed it

you bet i enjoyed it :)

how cool is that :D

It was super funny :)

え~!こんなのがあったんですか~
これは、粋な仕掛けですね

So interesting and good information!!!

Glad you liked it :)

Congratulation @knozaki2015 !
your post - GADGET #54: Mar10 Day with Google Maps
, Succeed to reach on today's Top 10 Post on Main Catagory #travel 13 March, 2018
To See your post's Link, visit https://steemit.com/travel/@blownup/blownuptop10-004-top-10-steemit-post-under-main-catagory-travel-13-march-2018

マリオカートは小学生のときにたくさんやりました。カメかヨッシーをよく選んでいました。