HEAVEN #91: St. Regis Osaka Suite and Lobby Bar

in #travel7 years ago

St. Regis Osaka

As most of the St. Regis in the world the St. Regis Osaka offers a private butler for all Platinums and all Suiteguests. I really like the service, you can order free coffee or tea and some sweets 24/7 (Yes even at 2am). The more interesting part of the Evening was our visit to the Bar at the St. Regis

St. Regis Osaka Suite

2017-05-15 10.00.58


2017-05-14 17.21.10


2017-05-14 17.44.20


2017-05-14 17.44.33


2017-05-14 17.44.40


2017-05-14 17.44.56


2017-05-14 17.45.08


2017-05-14 17.45.30


2017-05-14 17.45.46


2017-05-14 19.13.23


2017-05-14 21.34.22


2017-05-14 21.38.03


2017-05-14 21.40.17


2017-05-14 21.59.31


2017-05-14 22.00.05


2017-05-14 22.00.53

At checkin I had received some Drinkvouchers for the Bar in the Lobby. I went their with my friends and we had a St. Regis Bloodymary. It was very good. My friend who was staying with his wife, daughter and son had to leave early, but the rest of us had some more drinks in the Bar before we went out for some Karoke action.

Which Drink is your favorite ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

@knozaki2015 - A butler!! That is fancy and so cool. Do they also provide services like a man-Friday (taking care of laundry etc?). I have never stayed in any club floor which has this kind of service. Wonder if it is a special thing in Japanese hotels only? The Kikyo suit looks amazing. The bar has all the right ingredients. The picture of the bottles has come out great! I usually drink Virgin Maries on flights - keeps me fresh but in bars I stick to Screwdrivers if I drink. Vodka rocks. Also - Karoke sounds great. Been to some in Malaysia and Indonesia. Any blog coming up on Karoke with a bit of singing action from you? Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

Update at my end is that I have posted a blog with Original GIFs of 💕𝓐 𝓓𝓪𝓽𝓮 𝔀𝓲𝓽𝓱 𝓛𝓲o𝓷𝓮𝓼𝓼𝓮𝓼 -link included that you may find interesting. I would be honored if you visit my blogs and take a look. Your valuable comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

I want to see the Karaoke as well :)

I like to drink Bloodymary.
Thank you for sharing this great photos
Regis Osaka Look like Heaven
Keep the good work
Thanks for great support .. Please if you have time check this post
https://steemit.com/funny/@lordoftruth/steem-rise-bowl-of-rice-may-bring-you-5000-steem-power
I like the boiled rice so much but this was the first time that I boiled it by myself .. for the contest heheh

wow, what a beautiful place to visit and relax...upped and thanks for sharing..Osaka beautiful city indeed

Japan o Japan! Osaka looks good.

Bloody Mary is actually a brand standard of all st Regis across the world! Each hotel has it's version based on their location!
I've worked for this brand in the past!

Very nice hotel. I like the view from the window.

Aaah I could hang my art photos in that dark lobby. Would look great :)

Indeed one of the exotic luxury hotels! Great photos!

What amazing place, seems so fancy and elegant!

I've gotta go wit a Moscow Mule as my drink.

Amazing that there's a private butler 24/7. Anything unique (i.e. ambiance of hotel) between this St. Regis and other's you have stayed at?

Damn that is luxury! Too lit!

Just amazing and mind blowing

Its interior is quite simple and sober. As I am an interior designer I love reading these posts, thanx for sharing it with us. I will like you to have a look at my interior designing work, as you travel a lot so you can give me nice feedback.

its my dream place to travel... japan...the people,,,culture,,food and the environment..ohhh im still saving for that trip... so help me

@knozaki2015
Please estimate my travel

I think you can tell a lot about a bar by ordering a Manhattan. With only three ingredients, it is simple to assemble.

Which brands of alcohol doesthe hotel use? Do they make their own bitters? Do they shake or stir? How do they present it? What garnish do they use?

For tropical bars, I use the same test by ordering a Mai Tai.

Thanks for sharing!

Great post. Japan is definitely on my travel list for next year. Thanks for sharing. 100% upvoted. @knozaki2015