I travel the world #538: Hertha BSC Vip Lounge

in #travel6 years ago

Hertha BSC

You had seen my Video about the Hertha BSC Bundesliga Game against Mainz already. Please follow me into the VIP Lounge where we enjoyed food and drinks. Tim Raue the Michelin Star Chef was doing the Catering

2018-02-16_19.57.52


2018-02-16_19.59.16


2018-02-16_20.06.54


2018-02-16_20.13.12


2018-02-16_20.13.14


2018-02-16_20.13.45


2018-02-16_20.21.21


2018-02-16_20.25.51


2018-02-16_20.26.10


2018-02-16_20.34.42


2018-02-16_20.43.40


2018-02-16_20.53.20


2018-02-16_21.19.01

You could go to the counter ans ask them to prepare something or you could just order something and they will bring it to you. Drinks were given out at a bar, free Cocktails, Beers and Softdrinks. We had a really enjoyable Game (even Berlin lost 2:0)

What's your favorite Soccerteam ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

No doubt VIP lounge is best place to watch game. Nothing is better than if we get such a delicious food while watching football.
My favourite team is - Real Madrid

Its a really good way of watching football, you can follow everything that is happening in the field a lot better!

very good job dear @knozaki2015
I like it....all time your post dear
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
@love you dear
I like it...travel dear 👌👌👌👌👌👌
I like it....yummy food dear 👌👌👌👌👌👌
I @resteem your all post dear
I @really love your post dear

Thanks a lot dear :)

welcome dear @knozaki2015
@love you dear

Welcome @knozaki , once again you travel new place and that shot having umbrellas is Awesome
And
My favorite Team is FC Barcelona
And Yours berlin?

Hi @aliza01 yeah, the decoration was really awesome!
My favorite team is Borussia Mönchengladbach, its a team form Germany!

very nice :-)

It was pretty cool!

ich hab am 19.05. auch die Ehre das DFB Pokal-finale im Olympiastadion zu sehen....VIP versteht sich...lol* freu mich schon wie bolle......

Ou das wird richtig geeeil!!

Waao what an amazing experience of vip lounge,i hope you enjoyed it.

Its a different way of whatching football, a lot more relaxed and easy going!

Yes it's really relaxing .

Yes I had seen your video.
Hertha bsc is really looking fantastic.
This place I will really want to visit as soon as possible.I think Hertha, Berliner Sport-Club e.V. , [2] commonly known as Hertha BSC (German pronunciation:
[ˈhɛʁtaː beː ʔɛs t͡seː] ), [1] and sometimes referred to as Hertha Berlin , [4] Hertha BSC Berlin , [5] or simply Hertha, [5] is a German association football club based in the Charlottenburg locality of Berlin. Hertha BSC plays in the Bundesliga, the top-tier of German football, after finishing first in the 2. Bundesliga in 2013.

Am I right ????

Yeah dear, the information you share is completly correct :) thanks for your comment!!

Comfort and privileges in an extremely agreeable area.

What's your favorite Soccerteam
dortmund and barcelona

Yeah, it was really awesome!
The food was also delicious sooo.. i cant complain :)

Wow, nice to know a passionate soccer fan. Well I love watching football a lot and my favorite team is Chelsea. They won the champions league in 2012. I love my club

Yeah, that was a really good final, i think Drogba scored the definitive goal right?

Yeah, Didier Drogba. The final was against Bayern Munich.

very good post,,,,,nice photography,,,,my dear friend @knozaki2015..

Thanks a lot for your allways kind comments!

Hey, I'm a pretty new reader. Is traveling to see the games one of the main things you do? I think it would be pretty cool to do something like watching a soccer match in every stadium in an entire nation.

Wow. I wish to be there. I also love football. Ronaldo is my favourite player. Who is your favourite player.

My favorite player is Messi but i think Ronaldo is also really good!

You had gone to watch the game,amazing those are German teams,I really love the umbrella decor and the use of different colors,they add more glamour to the room.The food presentation is nice,they used oval black plates,I don't know why but I love black plates.The second last pic is that dessert.You looked like you had so much fun.Love your pics as always.Truly incredible.

It was one of the best days in this year, everything matched perfectly, from the food to the persons who where around me! Thanks a lot for your support dear @carkia!
Take care of you

Drinks were given out at a bar, free Cocktails, Beers and Softdrinks.

Owk this is cool, atleast you got benefits for you money as a VIP.

I am not really a fan of the German league. But I always love to watch beryan munchen Play. That's My best German team.

I prefer the premeir league and my bst club which is the club I support is Manchester United.

What's yours @knozaki2015 ?

Yeah the premier league is possibly the best league in the world because they have many teams that play on a high level! In Germany Bayern Münches wins almost allways!
My team is Borussia Mönchengladbach!

@knozaki2015I was told stuff about you and obviously it was said well. I am new here, Just had my first post and I wasn't disappointed by this first post of yours I'm seeing. you are an inspirer.thanks sir!

Thanks @pearlvicky!
Welcome to my page, i will try to keep you happy with my posts ;)
Take care man!

what a nice photography .. i am really impress to see your photography...so thanks for sharing...keep it up

I allways try to take pictures with good quality, it really makes the difference! Thanks bro, take care

i wish i could have join you there, football is what i love the most in sports. unfortunately our country don't have that much priority towards this game. the food you have shown in these pictures i haven't tried them too.

It was really special food made by the great Chef Tim Raue! Yeah, sometimes its like that and for football lovers it actually sucks

wanderful ... i really liked this like always .. really amazing

Thanks a lot pal!!

Travel makes one modest, you see what a tiny place you occupy in the world.

Yeah, good reflection man, it also shows you how infinite our planet is!

Glad you replied

Thankyou for your support

おぉ~vipですね

When judging by the images you have spent an amazing day dear friend @ knozaki2015, the dishes as always look delicious.
My favorite team is Boca Juniors of the first division of Argentine football
I wish you a prosperous week

@jlufer Great photo of Carlos Tevez man!!
He is a legend for 21st century football.
I wish you all the best for the upcoming week bro!

Yeah, i will like to visit them and watch the play against bayern munich. I am taking part in dw.de prediction league

I think that it will be a great Match! Altought everyone believes that Münich is going to win i think that it will be a closed match!

Always I look at the food! Enjoy

Haha @rinki food is great, one of the best reasons to live!

You are the guy who makes me jealous! hehehe...But I wish you all d very best.

Super cool awesome day today you enjoyed sports with awesome food wow :D

Yeah, and the best is that i could share it with all of you :)
You are allways super nice dear @blazing
Keep it up

はじめまして!@shingoと申します。
VIPラウンジ素晴らしいです(*'▽')
好きなサッカーチームは京都出身なんで京都パープルサンガです(^^;

スポーツと食べ物両方をゆったりと楽しめるんですね。
貴賓室凄いです。

鹿島アントラーズが好きです。Jリーグが始まったときから。