I travel the world #539: Caravan London with @thisisbenbrick

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Caravan London

@thisisbenbrick our 6x times Platinum winning Music producer took me to Caravan in London Kingsross Area. The Cafe Caravan is a very cool place to hang out for hours with your friends and talk and enjoy their awesome organic drinks and coffees

2018-01-23_15.51.29


2018-01-23_15.51.34


2018-01-23_15.51.39


2018-01-23_15.51.44


2018-01-23_15.51.53


2018-01-23_15.52.15


2018-01-23_15.52.17


2018-01-23_15.54.00


2018-01-23_15.54.04


2018-01-23_15.56.27


2018-01-23_16.00.50





2018-01-23_16.36.12


2018-01-23_16.42.14

@thisisbenbrick had a Latte and I had a Magical Golden Curcuma Cinnamon Drink which was only available that week. It tasted a bit like a Chai Latte but a bit spicy and the Curcuma gave it a very nice and interesting taste.

Which picture of ben do you like better ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

wow that look so amazing i really loved the place i mean it look wanderful

Yeah it was really cool, realaxed atmosphere!

hey can i follow you on facebook or twitter

Very original coffee)) Everything is simple and tasteful)))

It was nice to take a break :) recommended coffe!

very good traveling and awesome food photography dear friend @knozaki2015 thank you for sharing with us

Thanks a lot dear, allways happy to hear that :)

wonderful place London, love to go there ^_^ your all photographs is awesome cool, yummmy cOokies, I think you have a great experience about travel.. KEEP IT UP love to see your post...!!

I love London because it has so many hidden places to discover!
Thanks for your support

좋은 음식, 공유 주셔서 감사합니다.

very good history,,,,beautiful photograph,,, my dear friend @knozaki2015 thank you for sharing your post,,

Thank you for reading @sibbir!!
Really glad that you liked my pics :)

WOW, This place is Awesome and Ben look Cool in his all pictures. .
How was the SALT CARAMEL & HAZELNUT COOKIES @knozaki? They look very tasty . . . .
Enjoy and Stay Blessed

It was really nice, i love salt caramel because it has a really balanced flavor!
Thanks for your kind comment @aliza01

The only thing I could pick up is that you had fun. And thanks for letting us share know the memories with you.@upvoted and resteemed

Thanks a lot @rupok
I had a really good time with Ben, hes such a nice guy!

good will, i leve

That's an amazing resturant and all images are fantabolous☺

Yeah, its a great coffe :)

wow is very cool friends gathering great coffee, like my country, thank you for sharing my friend will wait for success for you. @knozaki2015

thanks a lot @jhoni !!
I hope for your well being :)

travel very interesting, i upvote and resteem @knozaki2015

beautiful post

Thanks a lot :)
Keep reading!

the last picture is good.

because i always use to out at night time i like lighting and always enjoy it from the roof of hotel.

I get you man think the same as you!

I liked your post, keep it up, have a good day and good luck.

Thanks man :) good luck to you too

Wow, Very special decoration with special food in Cafe Caravan. I like the the food in glass. What's that? I will like the organic drinks and coffees must.

Yeah, its a great place to breathe some good air ;)

Pleased to read your experience with thisisbenbrick. just loved it.

Thanks man :) really glad that you enjoyed my post!

IMG20180221173034.jpg

the art of the late is very beautiful friend, a success for you

Thanks bro,
Take care :)

You are wel 😀😀😀

Waaoo that's quite a wonderful place to visit and the environment of this place is also very calm and beautiful,i really like the pic of ben in which he holding that bag and also the night shot of the building.

I hope you enjoyed your Latte and that magical golden curcuma cinnamon drink😅😅.

Thanks for sharing your experience buddy.😇

Thanks a lot for reaading dear @thecrytotrader (Hope i wrote it correctly this time)
Take care of you man

Hahah yup that's correct but you can call be by my real name "Shiva" that is way easier then writing my Steemit name😅😅

wow,watery mouth dishes.
i know i will visit London soon

You should, its such a great City!!

Your pics are amazing as always,the Cafe Caravan looks really cool,I love the environment ,it feels like you are in the house,you feel the warmth of that area.I agree with you it's a good place to hangout with your family and friends.The coffee looks amazing,I was surprised that the coffee produce is from Ethiopia that's my neighbouring country.The best photo of Ben is the last one because of the smile,the second one he looked like he was talking to you,he he he he

Yeah, the atmosphere is completly key when visiting a Coffe place, in the caravan you just feel relaxed and happy! Thats why i love it!!
Ethiopian Coffe is one of the bests in the entire World and i was glad that they had it in Caravan!
Ben is a good guy, he allways smiles!

impressed & pleasing!

Whoa. Which pic of Ben I prefer....? Hmm. Thats a tough one. NOT that I dislike both pics, lol.
I would go with... The Second one. The one with Ben staring sth on his right :) It shows abit of cuteness of him, I guess? Haha!

Haha yeah man i agree :)

@positivethink says @knozaki2015 - I am very impressed with today's crazy descriptions and pictures of Apamana, especially the coffee export picture taken in the jute bag, because I can understand that you love nature along with travel.

Allways, nature is key in every trip that i make, it gives me air!

so cool place, wanna join you guys.

Hey @knozaki2015 , this is awesome travel story. Thanks for sharing to this community.
I would like to add a quote here , that may be helpful to bloggers on this platform;

Why You Should Upvote Comments!!!!
I've noticed alot of people doesnt reward their followers, and their commenters on here.
It's a shame.
When someone takes the time to not only read your post but to leave a comment. Even throwing your small vote their way does a lot of great things...
They are More Likely To Follow You;
I'm not saying you should upvote every single comment you get. I try and look for those that I feel provide value to the post. When they see that you upvoted their comment and they will be rewarded as a result. This encourages them to follow you; Then you'll have a regular on your post!
You can grow your followers so that they can grow you;
If they choose to keep their Steem in their account, They may power it up. If you continuously are upvoting their great comments, then they will steadily grow overtime. Their vote will be worth even more, and they'll be able to upvote you, The upvotes you gave them helps them grow, so they have more power on the platform.

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Another awesome day beautiful to see around lovely pics :)

Allways happy to read your comments dear @blazing stay positive :)

コーヒー豆の袋が無料なのは面白いですね。
持って帰りたいです^^

Looking delicious specially Coffee with heart ;) You are enjoying while eating and drinking we are enjoying while you are posting :p ;) Good luck dear

And i am enjoying reading your comments :)

Wonderful place.I would like to go there if I have any opportunities I will go there.I think Well travelled food and mighty fine coffee, in an old grain store. Open all day for breakfast, brunch, lunch, dinner, take-out coffee, pizza and baked goods etc are avaiable. a table at Caravan King's Cross, London on TripAdvisor: See 1133 unbiased reviews of Caravan King's Cross, rated 4 of 5 on TripAdvisor and ranked #1199 of 23992 restaurants in London.
Thank you very much for share this dear @knozaki bro

Dear @Nilanti thanks for your informative comment :)
Take care of you

このようにコーヒーの上に模様をつけるのロンドンにもあるんですね。

Hi I'm coffee farmer at Dataran Tinggi Gayo Sumatera Indonesia. I want to share about coffee flowers https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@gayocoffeefarm/the-beautiful-of-coffee-flowers

Do you like chai ...