I travel the world #549: Der Kuchenladen Berlin

in #travel6 years ago

Der Kuchenladen

If you are looking for great Taylormade cakes in Berlin the Kucheladen is one of the best place to go. One cake for a birthday party or any other event costs around 100 Euros and they make beautiful cakes.

2018-03-14_12.58.07


2018-03-14_12.58.12


2018-03-14_12.58.18


2018-03-14_12.58.21

I wanted to try out their cakes so I went with the Bestseller which was a Mango Cheesecake. Usally I dislike Cheesecake but this Cheesecake was really fantastic. If you want to try a cake here, you have to go on weekdays. Weekends are super crowded

Do you like Cheesecake ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

That looks delicious. @knozaki2015
Any plans to visit Dubai?

WOwww cheeseCake?
I love Cakes but haven't taste cheeseCake @knozaki2015
But this seems delicious, I think I have to try it

Normally i don't like cheesecakes as i said but this one time i really fell in love with the mango one :)
I think that its actually super easy to do one!

The cake looks yummy and pictures are wonderfully beautiful.

Really glad you liked it man :)

wow good job dear @knozaki2015
i like it.....your all post dear👌👌👌👌👌
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
@love you dear
i like it.......travel dear👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
i like it.......yummy food dear👌👌👌👌👌👌
i @really love your post dear
i @resteem your all post dear

💕
Sir, your 📮post is 👍good
Sir, please see my profile
Sir, I am new
Help me how can up to my rate

I never eat cheesecake but this looks so yummy!

It was really tasty!

Amazing one.the best travel blog in steemit.

Its an honour to hear that, thanks a lot :)

Looks very delicious, when I see this post made me very hungry. I would like to invite you to join my food challenge. You can win Steem dollar and steem from me.

https://steemit.com/foodchallenge/@chanthasam/win-steem-dollar-and-get-steem-with-food-challenge

Thanks, Upvoted from @chanthasam

Really cool man, if i get the time i will definetely accept your invitation!

oh! nice post.
I want eat this bread.

I know, it looks delicious :) i would send you some if i could!

Hello friend how are you happy to say hello, you do not know what I love to eat cakes, that looks very rich, and the place is great, it's a pleasure to know every day of you!

Jenni digo lo mismo, siempre me hace feliz leer un comentario de ti!
Yo tambien amo tortas pero el cheesecake no tanto. Esta vez fue muy rico porque Kuchenladen es un gran cafe!

OMG mango cheesecake? must be GOOD! well I am more shocked that you usually dislike cheesecake actually.... you are brave to try something you don't usually like.

Do it for all of you ;)
I know, everbody tells me im crazy for not liking cheesecake haha

すごく綺麗で、美味しそうなケーキですね^^

I've never had cheese before but I love cakes. I'll visit Berlin soon

You should bro, Berlin is a great city with many secrets and hidden gems :)

チーズケーキ、好きです!この赤の包み、ステキなデザインだと思いました。

Waw its amazing, i traveled in Berlin last summer and i was very surprises but all good stuff that we can find there. I Found a very nice place where we can make a brunch : https://busy.org/@acroquer/tu-veux-bruncher-a-berlin-suis-moi

Have a nice day !

Berlin is indeed a great place!!
I will take note, maybe i will go soon :)

These looks so yummy,btw nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you dear @aaeesha :) glad you liked it!!

チーズケーキ大好きです!^^

I love cheesecake, too. I normally put fresh blueberry marmalade on top (for sure self-made). This is heavenly.

Wow it has to be amazing :) would love to try it!!

extraordinary, looks from the shape of the cake is very tasty, whether taylormade cake can be ordered online ???? @knozaki2015

Wow, i really like people who travel the world because i can't, and we can see the world from their posts. And this post is reflecting the essence of sweet and in my opinion most of the people like the cake and it really gives pleasing effect to the tummy and i personally like the Chocolate cake and after watching any Chocolate cake it really boost my enthusiasm. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

looking delicious... ♥♥