Hawaii - Can I call this a job? Part -1

in #travel7 years ago

Hello friends,

I have been a bit far from steemit, but today I decided to show some of the photos
and my experiences that I had in my last work.
I can not say much about the work or publish photos of the work itself, but I can say that we were filming some scenes for a movie that will be coming out soon.

During the filming I had plenty of free time and I was able to use that time to discover and explore some of this magnificent and magical island "Maui".

An Island that transmits a fantastic energy with very friendly and nice people ... was a very enriching experience for me. It is a magical place in the world.

IMG_20170921_094717.jpg

The journey started well with the experience of traveling on the world's largest passenger aircraft Airbus 380

IMG_20170922_072159.jpg

Waking up and being able to have a view with this is magical

IMG_20170927_070428.jpg
IMG_20170927_071017.jpg

the day begins with a fantastic breakfast in the "JAWS" that I strongly advise to go there. A place where we helped start the day well, with the smile of the people who worked there ... Thanks "JAWS Team"

IMG_20170926_092257.jpg

As you can see the breakfast in the "JAWS" works, the team is all with a smile in the face ... this was the zone where we were working ... Jungle :-)
and we used the Poloris to explore the area and near this place there magnify waterfalls where during the breaks we were going to relax with a bath, I leave here some photos ...
IMG_20170926_092506.jpg
IMG_20170926_095825.jpgIMG_20170925_074034.jpg

and of course, not forgetting the escapes to the beach where the water always warm and with a blue color ...

IMG_20170927_171410.jpgIMG_20170927_162637.jpgFHD0326.JPG
FHD0355.JPG

but my high point for me was swimming with the turtles I leave a photo of them on land, but I promise I'll share a little video in a future post in which it was a joy for me to see these creatures swimming in their natural habitat. ..
FHD0395.JPG

I hope that I have been able to spend some of my experience to you...
Please wait for more posts I have much more to show you ...

Luis Asensio

Sort:  

I guess you also had to work but it's still a very nice job!

Congratulations @krugging! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!