Sort:  

@trincowski's entry to the Pay It Forward Contest is how I found you. The contest can be found here:
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-3-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty

Week 4 starts in about 18 hours. If you enter there is a new bonus that will be given to new entries from people featured in this weeks posts. 3 SBD will be slit up among the first time entries on top of all the normal prizes.

A photo like none I've seen before. It doesn't even look as if it could be real. Nicely done. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @trincowski. Congratulations and best wishes.

I remember being in this exact place... in the early 90's.

Shortly after we parked our car, we had to turn back because the alarm went off. The door was open... and all they took was mom's sowing kit.

Half a hour past that... some Romanian gypsies were trying to steal my mom's wallet, while diverting her attention with newspapers with war reports...

What a crazy experience. I hope the criminal activity has reduced, meanwhile.

Thanks for your photo! :-D

Thank you for your story!

Hi again! I've submitted your post in the "Pay It Forward" contest. I love your photos. 😄