What you only need is just a bag - Travel

in #travel7 years ago

Hello people,

I'm going to a festival here in Portugal right now and while I was packing my bag I just realize how easy and simple it is to take your bag and travel around. Some times we make life so complicate and we have limiting beliefs telling us that we need to prepare everything 3 mouths before, we cannot rush, we need to do this before, and this and that... This is all bullshit!
What you just need is some clothes, some food and water put everything in a bag and just go!

This is the bag I have been using when travel around and now it has a good sentimental value :)

IMG_20170707_135530.jpg

What I care:

  • tent;
  • some clothes;
  • some essencial food;
  • some body cleaning stuff;
  • survival utilities;
  • water (very important);

and it is just it. It's all I need to go anywhere.

-Leyand

Sort:  

To travel alone you need the decision to do it, life is for that to live it. Greetings from Colombia good post

thanks man :) one of my friend went to Thailand alone for one mouth. Here is more about him: https://steemit.com/travel/@tantra/travel-quote-of-the-day-2

thank you for sharing bro :)