Hiking with my favorite girl in Switzerland 和我最爱的女孩一起徒步

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5631.JPG

IMG_5686.JPG

IMG_5680.JPG

IMG_5672.JPG

IMG_5671.JPG

Appenzell, located in the northeastern part of Switzerland, is a part of St.Gallen province. The Appenzell people are very traditional people in Switzerland. They are mountain dwellers and grazing runs in the family. Cows and sheeps can walk free in the mountains, and they can recognize their own's whistle and ready for summoning at any time.
Appenzell位于瑞士的东北部,隶属于St.Gallen省,Appenzell人属于瑞士的一个少数民族,他们是山地居民,世代放牧。
瑞士的牛羊都是放养山间,悠闲自在的吃草,它们能辨识主人的哨声,随时待召唤归家。

Snapseed.jpg

IMG_4763.JPG

IMG_5670.JPG

IMG_5570.JPG

IMG_5678.JPG

IMG_5611.JPG

In Switzerland, railways ramified all over the country. There are frequent trains running to Appenzell.
瑞士的火车四通八达,上至山端,下直河谷。驶往Appenzell的火车班次有许多,且间隔时间非常短。

IMG_5577.JPG

IMG_5580.JPG

IMG_5576.JPG

Switzerland is famous for its scenery of lakes and mountains. The tourism industry is developed and the modern facilities are perfect. Even in the high mountains, there are always restaurants and hostels, and the prices are reasonable. The Swiss summer is lush green, everywhere seems like a beautiful fairy tale world, let people want to run freely in the mountains.

IMG_5286.JPG

IMG_5676.JPG

IMG_5637.JPG

IMG_5689.JPG

IMG_5588.JPG

IMG_5613.JPG

IMG_5691.JPG

IMG_5603.JPG

瑞士以其湖光山色的地理风光闻名世界,且旅游业发达,现代设施完善,纵然在高山上也总有餐厅和客栈,且价格合理,在瑞士旅游处处都很舒心,不必担心太多。
瑞士的夏季绿意盎然,处处都如绿野仙踪,让人想要在山林间绿草丛里肆意奔跑。

在瑞士生活的好处就是斗室之外,亦有山林可遁。

IMG_5549.JPG

IMG_5564.JPG

IMG_5666.JPG

IMG_5269.JPG

IMG_5606.JPG

IMG_5658.JPG

IMG_5589.JPG

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Awesome Images 👍

Very cool! I love Switzerland. Upvoted!

Awesome

Yes! It's a great post.

But she forgot to mention the CHEEZE!

Appenzeller cheese is amazing!

Something about the mountains makes for amazing local food.

Soon I will post on the @traveladdict blog some other amazing mountain foods from my trip to the "Asian Switzerland"...

Actually I wanna talk about Appenzeller cheese and beer, but I don't have any photos of that, it's great that you post some local food of Appenzell. I checked your page, love your post, I'm following you.

我一看标题还以为是男女朋友,结果是2个女孩。。。
明白我内心想什么吧!哈哈哈!

哈哈哈哈 我们是好基友

@liflorence
You just made my day with this great photo shots of the beautiful picturesque of Switzerland.
You did very well sharing this and i shall pack my bags ready for my own hike in switzerland by End of August. Hope you and your friend will wait for me...coming soon!

Nice one once more..!

Thank you, and welcome welcome! Let's hike together in Switzerland. I'm following you.

wow...i appreciate this we will surely hook up and hike...will update when ready
keep steeming hot!

"The prices are reasonable"??
Are you really in Switzerland? :D

Hahaha, @saper, i waited for this comment😊 I was talking about the little restaurants in the alps. Compared to restaurants in cities in Switzerland, prices are indeed reasonable. Not in the fancy mountain restaurants, but the ones runned by farmers! But still, better take a lunchbox with you - thats the best bargain.😊

Yeah I guess. Prices are not double up there, just because the access is harder. So that's nice.

Absolutely stunning. Were those wild strawberries? I'm sure you brightened up those boys' day :D.

Did you try raclette while in Switzerland? If you like cheese, it's delicious. You can eat it with fruit, meat, and/or vegetables.

Hi @eitsky, wes those were wild strawberries. They grow all over the place and are delicious to eat.😊 Yes of course I tried raclette and also fondue, both wonderful!

Switzerland is nice place. Awesome Images

thank you @jodhpurindia and a big hello to beautiful blue city of Jodhpur!!! Just been there in November last year😊

6th picture - just like milka cow

Hahaha, yes, i wish it was milka cow! But it was just a milk cow..😊

Its seemns like You are visiting the little heaven in the world

Amazing pictures, I'm really liking that Cordwood Cabin too. If anyone here wants to learn about cordwood construction, you can find info here: CordWood Construction Info

Good post, Nice Picture and you guys are make it completed.
nice to meet you.
Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks

Switzerland is where my heart has been calling me for a long time!

Look at those gorgeous mountains and crystal clear waters.. it is absolutely breathtaking!
I can only imagine what its like to be up close and standing amidst the greenery.

Thank you for sharing some of this beauty!

Thank you @b4tn4t! Hope you get to see it soon by yourself!

风景真漂亮 :)

是的 风景确实美 像云南 哈哈哈

😄漂亮

嘿嘿😁

Such beautiful pictures and landscapes.

WOW.. nice view

It was really beautiful!! Kanton Appenzell (if you wanna see it by yourself😊)

Mother nature trully a God gifts and i love it! Thank you very much for sharing this wonderful place, its very relaxing 😊. I follow you now 👍

Thanks @dwightjaden It's a pleasure for me to share it to you😊

beautiful lace beautiful girsl keep posting =)

Thank you @illithas

Hey @liflorence, by the looks of it, it doesn't take a genius to understand that you guys, rather girls, had a gala time hiking Switzerland. And taking about Switzerland, it's summers with huge grass lands and abundance of scenic beauty is not hidden from anyone. Peace ✌️

Yes @vinyprop we had a wonderful time in the Alps. And together with my wonderful friend, its always an unforgettable time.😊

I can imagine @liflorence.. ✌️

nice pictures :)

Thank you @nutschiii I think you also have some super beautiful spots in Austria! Maybe i can see some on one of your posts soon.😊

I am happy to share some pictures with you guys soon :) I just started and making my way through my photo archive to find nice shots for you :D Austria will definitely come! If you want to read a few of my posts, or even follow me, would be a great pleasure for me :)

What a beautiful place! Loving the random cows!

Thanks @fitinfun Yes I'm sure the cows also love to be up in the mountains for the summer time..😊

So cool to just be able to walk around where they are. I have only seen them behind fences before.

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/my-trip-to-canada

Thanks @nakedchef89 Oh I love Canada! We are planning a trip to Canada coming spring😊

Happy travel girls !!
Upvote and following

Thank you @carodebali Wow, i like your blog about live in Bali... Also gonna follow you and your stories!😊

very beautiful girl.

i like this country and the girls in the photography

Thank you @gunsmasterrock Switzerland is very beautiful and also swiss girls.. Though as you can see, we are not - Swiss, hahah..😊

Cool, I'd like to see these mountains :)

Welcome to visit!

Thank you!! And soon :)

Great pictures.
following you

Fantastic landscapes! It's like what we see on movies.

Have you seen the Swiss movie which called "Heidi", the magnificent scenery of the Alps is a feature of the film.

Yeah switzerland , The country of money and cows !!!
i will visit it 1Day
Thnx for sharing the pictures ^^

a0e2499495148a44372d2ae5af72eca9.gif

Hahaha, funny cow😊 You're welcome and welcome to Switzerland!!

This is awesome and I like its ingenuity

Indeed @machour thank you!

Switzerland is one of my dream destinations. Loved the nature.
Thanks for sharing.

@sreevin you're welcome! And welcome to Switzerland! We've been to India last year! Amazing country😊

great photographs. I've hiked in Interlaken. Switzerland is such a beautiful country. Thanks. Great post.

thanks @josephmcconnell Hiking in Switzerland is a wonderful experience. Will post more about it soon😊

Wow such gorgeous views. Especially the picture with the canoe in comparison to the massive mountains behind it. Stunning

It is @alishako! Unfortunately it was cloudy, otherwise you could see the beautiful Säntis Mountain (2502m) in the back!

Two very beautiful girls on a pretty hike!

Wow, beautiful place!

It is indeed😊

Thanks for sharing, the nature trails look green and lush indeed. What were the food choices when you got back into town?

Ohh food... Well in Appenzell town there are lots of Swiss traditional dishes like Rösti, Raclette or Fondue.. Also of course other cheese products and lots of different meet. For Asian food, you need to go a little further but it is also available😊 Aaand, almost forgot - there are many little restaurants in the mountains, mostly farmers who also have a small restaurant business. Always a wonderful experience to get some snacks there...

Wow, looks like you definitely enjoyed the variety of food available, I think I will have to try some of these. The restaurants in the mountains should be a fun experience indeed.

Thank you for sharing the wonderful pictures of Switzerland countryside. Very beautiful scenery, would love to visit and trek.

Welcome to visit and trek in Switzerland.

A very beautiful trip, of course with great memories, let alone that you do with your best friend. For you, keep organizing the day in the best way possible.

thanks for your nice words😊 @husaini

大长腿!赞!

哈哈哈哈 骗照

Great adventures and thanks you for sharing your moments with us

You're welcome, my pleasure 😇

Love your photos! I've been to Switzerland but haven't but been hiking out there before ... will definitely try it next time

@travelgirl I'm glad you like it! Hiking in Switzerland is fantastic, you get to see very beautiful quiet spots! Highly recommended😊

Looks like a very relaxed vacation. Good to see you and your friend enjoying it so much. I hope you get many more just like it and just as enjoyable.

Thanks @ivank2139, it was relaxed and a lot of fun..😊

Congratulations @liflorence! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

哈哈哈 我也要来找你爬山

快来 瑞士就是山多 哈哈

You both are so pretty! Such a beautiful post, makes me miss Switzerland so much!

Thank you 😊 Welcome back to CH, and visit again.

There are 2 pages
Pages