Travel with me to 5 beautiful Northern Italy places 跟我去旅行之五个美丽的意大利旅游胜地

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2596.JPG

IMG_7895.JPG

Hello my dear steemit friends,

I've only been to places in northern Italy, they are Milan, Como, Florence, Cinque terre, Dolomiten, and today I'm going to take you to these places I've been to in the last few years.

Steemit的朋友们大家好,

我只去过意大利北部几个地方,米兰、Como、佛罗伦萨、五渔村、Dolomiten,今天就给大家分别介绍下我几年我去过的这几个地方。

I like Italy very much, Italian are romantic, passionate, and playful. I love to see when they talk, their gestures are so cute.

一直很喜欢意大利,人们热情好玩,聊起天来恨不得手脚并用。尤其说英语的时候,意大利口音简直让人捧腹。黄永玉说,“我看意大利除了艺术,没有哪一点是认真的。” 所以华人把意大利叫成“意呆立”也是贴切的逗趣。

IMG_2603.JPG

In my opinion, for tourists, Milan is not a very interesting city. Milan is the main industrial and financial centre of Italy, and it also has long been named fashion Capital of the world, therefore, it's a perfect place for shopping. But the architectures are not special, specially compared to the art city of Florence.
Duomo di Milano is a cathedral, it offers great Italian gothic architecture, with amazing details in the different sculptures and heights. The cathedral is a monument of human achievement.
Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II is just near to the cathedral, it's an absolutely stunning 19th shopping mall with fantastic facades and glazed roof.
就我个人的感受而言,米兰作为旅游观光并没有什么突出的地方,虽然也有作为罗马殖民时代和哥特风格的建筑,但总体来说很一般,老城区不大,新的建筑也不够摩登,比起艺术之都佛罗伦萨实在相差甚远。但米兰毕竟是意大利的经济中心,又以时尚得以闻名,所以是个购物绝佳地点。
米兰主教堂是米兰市标性建筑,哥特式的教堂顶尖,搭配巴洛克风格的雕饰,极尽奢华,在阳光下闪着白洁的圣光。教堂伫立于米兰最中心,常年游客络绎不绝,它侧面就是著名的商业街——埃马努埃莱二是长廊。长廊的彩色玻璃顶棚绘画着宗教油画,很有特色。

IMG_2607.JPG

IMG_2605.JPG

IMG_2621.JPG

IMG_2624.JPG

IMG_2630.JPG

IMG_2632.JPG

IMG_2643.JPG

IMG_2648.JPG

IMG_2669.JPG

IMG_2682.JPG

Como is only half an hour's drive from milan, which borders with Switzerland. It is located next Lake Como. The city contains numerous works of art, it is a weekend resort for many milanese and Swiss. There are also many mountains surrounded, you also can go hiking, and from the hill top you can overlook the Como lake. Como is a relaxed city, especially compared with the larger city of Milan.
Como距离米兰只有半个小时的车程,与瑞士接壤,是许多米兰人和瑞士人的周末游胜地。Como湖光山色非常秀美,相比较大城市米兰,生活也更加惬意,能更好的体验意大利人的慵懒生活。

IMG_7898.PNG

IMG_7899.PNG

Florence is located in the Italian region of Tuscany. It was a centre of medieval European trade and one of the wealthiest cities of that era. It is known as the birthplace of the Renaissance, and also birthplace of theater. The old city has not been changed for centuries. It is noted for its culture, Renaissance art and architecture and monuments. Florence also contains numerous museums and art galleries.
众所周知,佛罗伦萨于中国还有另一个让人魂牵梦萦的名字,既是徐志摩笔下诗情画意的冷翡翠。佛罗伦萨是文艺复兴的发源地,歌剧的诞生地,老城区百年不变,仍保存着古老的罗马建筑,在佛罗伦萨无需做攻略,可以在古老的城市中四处漫游,随意走进一个博物馆,长巷中艺术小店数不胜数。

IMG_7917.PNG

IMG_7913.PNG

IMG_7911.PNG

IMG_7915.PNG

IMG_7914.PNG

Cinque Terre is a small National Park, it contains five small fishing villages. It takes about two and a half hours by train from Florence.
In Cinque terre, the mountain ranges rise and fall, and all the villages face to the blue see. There are many colorful houses lying on the mountain hills.
从佛罗伦萨到五渔村坐火车大概有两个多小时,一路都是托斯卡纳风光,单是沿途风景就很值得前往了。五渔村是由五个极小且相邻的渔村组成,山峦连绵起伏,当地房屋就坐落于山麓中,当地人进口俯面朝大海,春暖花开。

IMG_7924.PNG

IMG_7925.PNG

IMG_7931.PNG

IMG_7926.PNG

IMG_7919.PNG

IMG_7921.PNG

IMG_7932.PNG

IMG_7927.PNG

IMG_7922.PNG

IMG_7929.PNG

The Dolomites are a mountain range located in north Italy. It's a part of the South Tyrolian Alps, people can go skiing. Compared to the Mediterranean scenery of Italy, Dolomites looks like another world.
Dolomites山区是阿尔卑斯山的一部分,意大利的滑雪胜地,相比较意大利的沿海风光,Dolomiten像是另外一个世界。

IMG_7912.PNG

IMG_7908.PNG

IMG_7906.PNG

IMG_7901.PNG

IMG_7903.PNG

IMG_7902.PNG

IMG_7907.PNG

IMG_7905.PNG

IMG_5830.JPG

Have you been traveling to Northern Italy and can recommend some places? Or did you go to Southern Italy and you have some advices? I'd love to read your stories!
盆友们,你们有去过意大利吗,可以推荐更多的地方吗?🤗🤗

Sort:  

Nice photos and article! For anyone visiting Milan, they should also try Bergamo, which is 30mins away by train, is much more alpine and relax :)

Thanks for your comment @herverisson! True, never thought about visiting Bergamo to be honest. I just know there is an Airport for low cost Airlines;-)

haha yeah, that's always helpful :) For your next trip to Italy hopefully :)

You have taken a lot of lovely photos. You sure have an enjoyable trip from the look og these photos.
Thanks for sharing.
@jackpot

If you are looking for a northern Italian place to add to your list, you should try Dano Marina. Or more specifically, Cervo. Cervo is my all time favourite place out of all the places I have travelled to.

Thank you very much for your travel tip @lewisjfclarke Actually we passed through Cervo just 3 days ago, when we travelled from Marseille to Milano.. Unfortunately we just saw the town out of the bus window from the highway. But it looked very beautiful and we took some photos with our smartphone. So next time, we have to stop there! Thanks!:-)

That's a shame. the town from the inside is so much nicer, mainly because it is so unexpected. Sorry to post a link to one of my posts on here but there is a genuine reason for it; This is what Cervo looks like if you are interested. There's always next time if it catches your interest :-)

https://steemit.com/italy/@lewisjfclarke/europe-trip-stop-9-cervo-italy-s-best-kept-secret

Wow, thanks for the link! It looks really beautiful! I think anyway that small villages are many times more charming than big cities. Great, next time, I'm gonna take a stopover in Cervo!

Yeah I definitely prefer villages and towns to cities. I just feel claustrophobic when I'm in a big city...

best picture for italia

我会支持你,上帝保佑你,我学中文,所以如果我犯了一些错误,那么我道歉并保持
非常感谢你

I will support you, God bless you, I learn chinese, so if I made some mistakes, then I apologize and keep it
thank you very much

![]

()

This post received a 3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @liflorence! For more information, click here!

An amazing journey, I hope someday could visit the city, I see a city that's so beautiful, with interesting buildings.I also really like the city, and this dinunia is very much a city beautiful, whether you've been to indonesia, here also has a nice history of the history ... Thanks.

Really nice shots! Cant wait to go to Italy now!

beautiful and sexy girl..
and very beautiful scenery

Best photoshoot.
Loved it!

Hi. - I really love this post and look forward to seeing many more like it! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you so much @steemnewshub!:-)

我去过水城威尼斯,很漂亮,我还写了一篇威尼斯的游记呢,嘿嘿

威尼斯我还没去过呢 一直很想去 打算过了旺季过去看看

去吗?我跟你一起去吧 !哈哈哈

好啊 一起去威尼斯和博洛尼亚

刚才去你的页面找你威尼斯的帖子,才发现已经读过并且赞过啦,哈哈哈

Nice! offcourse on picture of shoppping in Italy! very nice pictures as always.
enjoy your day

Thanks!😊

好美的风景

oh wao awesome place and you looking very cute

Thank you @farhannaqvi7 :-)

welcome to my blog @farhannaqvi7 where i give you happiness in just few second

尾二那張照片的水太清澈了!

是啊 清澈见底 海水都是从碧绿到蔚蓝一层层的

great traveler

Looks beautiful there, you should have funn there im sure, have a nice journey and thank you for sharing this @liflorence

你的游记不仅图美,文字也很吸引人

Beautiful scenes! Such colorful houses and buildings. Love the picture with the birds looking down on the village!

Thank you @annariley That picture was taken in Cinque Terre..

awesome! I would love to go to Italy one day. It's on my dream list! :))

Fantastically beautiful locations. Wish I was there!

good post thanks
I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
https://steemit.com/@yogawithadriene
please follow me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.

good post thanks
I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
https://steemit.com/@yogawithadriene
please follow me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.

Nice follow up I hope follow up and recommend me and be friends

Nice follow up I hope follow up and recommend me and be friends

Hi @liflorence. This is a great post and I really enjoyed reading it. Please follow and read my posts also about traveling and revealing the truth regarding countries people commonly travel too. I can't wait to read more of your amazing stories. You can check out some of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@expatsaloud/ghost-cities-and-over-population-chinese-phenomenon

https://steemit.com/travel/@expatsaloud/devils-playground-pattaya-and-it-s-expats

Definitely visit the village Dolce Aqua in the northern region between San Remo and Genoa... It's so picturesque, you'll fall in love with it

Thanks for your tip @pele23!.-)

Italy is one of my favorite countries in the world. The culture is wonderful. I love the architecture in Milan, the gothic style that was so common at that time.

A truly wonderful trip...thanks for the pics.

Thanks for your comment @taskmaster4550 True, Milan has a beautiful architecture at some places. What i miss in Milan is the sea or mountains which would make the city more beautiful. But still, its a nice city to spend a few days.. Happy day to you!:-)

The snowy mountains are wonderful !!! I really enjoyed these landscapes.

Thank you @idril, the very north of Italy is really beautiful and in the middle of the alps. I'm happy you enjoyed it!:-)

Hello @liflorence It is so wonderful to see you enjoys these wonderful sites. You are lucky to be traveling to such an incredible part of the world.
Did you encounter a lot of heat in any part of Italy?
Just a thought : Since you are so close to Switzerland, do you plant to cross over and explore another beautiful country?
Stay Safe and enjoy your trip

Hello @alz190! Thanks for your nice post! Yes, this time it was really hot in Italy. But it was still ok compared to other countries I've been. Actually, I'm living in Switzerland at the moment so yes, I'll definitely discover more of Switzerland in the near future! I also did before, check this out and don't forget to follow me for more.;-)

https://steemit.com/cn/@liflorence/back-to-switzerland-back-into-real-life

https://steemit.com/photography/@liflorence/spend-summer-days-in-switzerland

@liflorence, beautiful photo, thank you for your post! Do you like Italy? You can see my blog about Italy and fare upvoute.

Ciao @vipnata Thank you so much for your comment! Yes, I really like Italy and i checked your blog! You really show some nice places. I follow you! Grazie!;-)

Awesome !!! I read it thoroughly,Its great.
Nice work,Good luck
keep it up :)
& please upvote back.

Astonishing , keep it coming .

This makes me want to go back to Italy. I see that there is a lot more to explore. You should also use the tag "photography" as these pictures are truly great.

Thanks for your lovely comment @susanne! Next time i tag it in "photography" as well!;-)

我最喜欢庞贝

听说也是古城?

被维苏威火山埋了两千年的古城,后来挖出来了。两千年前古城的原貌,很震撼

那一定要去看看

哇 还是意大利美吧 你拍的照片都真的很赞啊 你真懂怎么抓住那个美丽的角度 而且到一个那么美的地方也很配

谢谢老外😃

哈哈 还谢谢我那么客气

哇,好漂亮啊,我一定把它列入旅游路线。谢谢

意呆立确实很美呢

拍的太美了呀😊

谢谢 🙏

Thank you for posting. I wish I had spent more time in Italy.The only places I have been are Bergamo and Milan. I actually loved Milan, I took my sons to a football match there almost 20 years ago. The Cathedral is fantastic,we climbed right up to the roof. I have upvoted this and followed you to see more of this wonderful stuff.

Thank you so much for your nice comment @inseasia! Its true that the cathedral is really a beautiful building! Watching a football match in Milan must be an unforgettable experience. The stadium is huge and i'm sure it has a exceptional atmosphere! Thank you for following me and have a lovely day!:-)

I watched and read this post with interest , Very good post! :)

Amazing travel adventure reading your post!

My wife and I loved our time in Florence, and we spent time in Rome as well during an eleven day stay in Italy.

Thanks for stirring memories for those who have been to these places, and prompting yearning for those who have not!

我对你的旅行印象深刻,图片非常有趣。 谢谢你的分享