You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee vending machine

in #travellast year

I've slowly turned into a coffee addict, lol.
I think sometimes I need a cup of the magic liquid to start thinking properly in the morning! :)
That's awesome design, thank you!

!PIMP
!LOLZ
!LUV

Sort:  

I'm the same... for years. You know, people need drugs in one form or another. I'm not sure that's the most harmless, but it's legal. 😃
!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA

Tell me about it lol...
Thinking of what's the drug that the most people in my country spend their money on... that would be gambling and alcohol. These come first to my mind.

!PIMP
!LOLZ
!LUV

Cigarettes too. Because I associate the use of this drug only with poor countries. And this country is like that.
!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOL


You must be killin' it out here!
@lightcaptured just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @soulsdetour.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


You must be killin' it out here!
@lightcaptured just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @soulsdetour.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District