📸 Shots by me 📸 - Calm waves on the coast of Ibiza, Spain

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

20150828_204355.jpg

Ibiza might be best known as an island where party newer stops but what really caught my attention there was the beatiful Mediterranean scenery.

I hired a car and had a great roadtrip around the isle stopping by some really great spots to capture a shot. For anyone visiting Ibiza in the future, I'd recommend spending some time going explore outside the big party centers as the nature there has a lot to offer.

I will be posting more photos from my journeys so if you like my posts, please feel free to upvote and follow for more nice photos and interesting topics.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lindi to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

oh lovely ibiza ! my dream <3

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @lindi.