You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mexico Part 5: Visiting Cenote Jardin de Eden and Cenote Azul (Fotos + Video)

in #travel4 years ago

Hahaha I am sure you did @world-travel-pro 😉 Thanks for stopping by! Long time no see! Hope you are doing alright, wherever you are right now! - Still in vietnam I guess? - I'll do my best to find the time to stay in schedule haha👍😉

Sort:  

Nope, got on the last plane to Thailand baby! Wooo Wooo! Let the good times roll. Hahaha.

I've been chillen on the beaches of Ao Nang since March 21st. Life is still good! Hope you are doing well too. I'm guessing you are in Germany?

Oh that is good! I think Thailand is much better in such situation than Vietnam no? Chillin at the beach sounds awesome! Yes, I am in Germany! At least summer has arrived 😉