A love to Travel

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

“I’m in love with cities I have never been to and people I have never met.” My nickname is love and true to my name I'm in love with life and the idea of living it to to the fullest. I'm a 25 year old lady from a small island of Biliran, Philippines.

20161230_102631.jpg
Though honestly I do not know how to swim, I love chasing waves as much as I can. I have travelled to a number of beaches in the Philippines and I could never get tired of doing so.
FB_IMG_1524383817713.jpg

I also aspire to learn different culture not just in my own country. Hence, the notion of travelling to different countries attracts me a lot. With this, I get to meet new people, eat strange but delicious food and most of all experience the estacy of having to move around not knowing the language spokenScreenshot_2018-05-13-18-43-56-1.png by the natives.
Screenshot_2018-05-13-18-44-22-1.png

Knowing what you love and loving what you do is the best way to live. For me I love to travel.

Screenshot_2018-05-13-19-38-25.png

Sort:  

Hi, lovely021593! Best wishes for a very wonderful journey here in this loving and caring community :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@cheanets I will surely check them out! I have just been busy the past few days and havent really had the time to navigate steemit. Thanks for the suggestions!! :)

Congratulations @lovely021593! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!