You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPOTTED #1: The Smallest Auto in the World

in #travel7 years ago

That amazing how small this car actually is I know I can't personally fit in it, but it just looks so cool. In today's age we are always trying to make things smaller like cell phones, laptops, even cars like we see with the smarts. Companies are all about making our lives easier sometimes for the better. When they first made this car it was only to innovate an help a single person, get around the city easier. This was probably a luxury for some back then, but a genius idea for the guys producing it. They identified a problem with large vehicles, then created a solution. This just shows people were ahead of the times innovating future change. Fast forward to today these small type of cars are in mass production. Who knows if it wasn't for the early producers of the car above, maybe there would be no smart cars today. So I encourage innovators, inventors, an producers don't be afraid of change or making something new. You could eventually make something that will change the world for the best, so keep pushing. Great post I never knew these small early cars existed. 🙏🙏

Sort:  

Uh oh, your comment seems to be bigger than my post xD
I share your opinion about innovations, absolutely agreed.
I'm also very glad you liked my post, please stay tuned for more great posts!
Thanks!