My Croatia Holiday!

in #travel7 years ago

My Croatia Holiday!

I have travelled with 2 friends to Croatia last week. More precisely to the island Brac in Dalmatia.
Now I want to show you some of my highlights this week.

Here you can see the fantastic view from the top of the highest mountain of Brac and also of all islands of Croatia! You can also see the famous beach Zlatni Rat.
IMG_4529.jpg

There was everyday a beautiful sunset. Here a picture out of the car how the sunset look like.
IMG_4398.jpg

And Here!! A little bit blurred, but you can see a really big cross spider. :O

IMG_4480.jpg

I would be glad if you would follow me and leave a like there.
Maybe I'll return.

Sort:  

Beautiful scenery I could sit there all day and take the view in...
Not the Spider though Holy Sh*t that is huge!!

Haha yeah it was a nice spot.

Croatia is indeed a beautiful place to visit. Thanks for sharing your pictures with us.

Thank you for your nice comment :)

You are welcome

Congratulations @lukas1234582! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice photos!