I Live the Ultimate Dream ~ I live on Phuket, a Tropical Paradise Island

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

30 Years ago, when I read for the first time about Paypal ... it made me dream:

"If I can make money over the internet ... I could live on a tropical island."

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

If you look at it from an immature perspective , the name sounds really funny . How do you pronounce it?

haha yeah did you see Pron Thep Cape ??? >D

 8 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

Beautiful backyard ! Followed. Where did you move there from?

I'm living in Minneapolis, MN. I was born a little closer to Canada in the city of Duluth, MN. I have read about Phuket, and would love to visit there someday.

You have some really great posts. Followed and upvoted.

wow quel pied a vivre ainsi !! je suis soiuvent eu l,idee a me casser la bas aussi avec mon bateau, mais ca fiat loin est mon bateau est tres vieux, cest pas sure que je vais arriver , mais merci pour partage cest super choette tofs. Il faut mieux un avion non?? lol

yes phukit island sounds perfect to me !! hehehehehe !!maybe i will pass by when steem goes back up and we are both rich men !! till now i have my old boat and its bad engine which keeps me here !!

Welcome
Check out
Steemtools.com
steemshovel.com
http://steem.io/steemwhitepaper.pdf

How're you liking that Junta, though? And when they put GFW.th in place like they're planning, what're you going to do?

How will you make money without internet access, and how can you call a place planning its very own GFW free?

Oh, you try your breathing exercises after you forcibly relocate from your tropical paradise because you can no longer work.

Happened to me in '14.