You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: River Kwai Jungle Rafts - one of the nice resorts on the river, in Kanchanaburi province, in the West of Thailand - Part II

in #travel3 years ago

I agree with you, after this trip you will arrive with more desire to continue day by day, the fisherman that I see in your post is the same one who took out the giant fish as you say in this post, I suppose he came for another of the same size and I hope That has captured many more, the place that we see in your photos is very beautiful, ideal for a vacation like the ones you are taking.
I wish you a happy start to the week

Sort:  

I'm glad that you agree with me..... It's an ideal place for vacation indeed.

Yes, he's the same fisherman who took out the giant fish.

Thanks a lot for your nice comment and for your kind wishes. Have a wonderful day! 🙂