You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians - Let's Meet Up Today In Chaing Mai Thailand For The Lantern Festival - Nov 21-22 2018

in #travel6 years ago

Sure. We should have a meetup with some other Steemians too. I met with @kenistyles and @lewisjfclarke. Plus @world-travel-pro, @teamsteem, @mikemeister, and @connecteconomy are here. @martibis is on his way from Bangkok soon.

We should gather everyone you know together and have a meetup.

Sort:  

Ah yo! Thanks for tagging me in on this, didn't realize you all were hanging out and back from steemfest. Will be keeping a closer eye on posts and meet ups. Don't forget the digital nomad talks at food for thought, that's the hot spot for crypto related speakers.. you and @teamsteem would do great there! The owners are friends of mine, let me know if you'd like the intro.

For sure. I want to meet that group. Set it up and I'll be there.

How have you been?

Ok will dig out the facebook and reach out to them today. I'm good mate, avoiding the chaos in town past few days lol! Though happy to see you lot are getting stuck in! 🍻

Cool, let me know.

Yep ok my man Bay is one of the owners of Food 4 Thought. But he said they aren't the ones doing the crypto talks. He linked me up with this guy Charles but not sure how "warm" they really are to outside talk. Not sure if they the real deal or selling "coaching".. we'll see.. no response as yet.

Either ways, there's enough of us to get on with our own meet up and perhaps arrange to do a talk for newbies later down the line? I remember @samstonehill had a great turn out when he started an steem initiative in Bali and I feel with all us here right now we could do something really cool!

Great can you somehow let me know when you all meet??

Or maybe tag me..

Posted using Partiko Android