A Hidden Island In Our City

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

We have a lot of beautiful beaches in the Philippines, but this exquisite island is one of a kind the vast alluring coralline pink sand, the turquoise blue water is very inviting that you will not resist not to take a dip and experience it. Many tourist from all over the world also visit this wonderful island. The beautiful scenery of refreshing green trees, pink sand and blue water make it more inviting to relax and be one with Mother Nature.

IMG_2002.JPG

IMG_2005.JPG

IMG_2003.JPG

IMAGES: google pic

Sort:  

I am currently looking for information on safe and reliable travel.
Because maybe by the end of this year I will try to tour some countries for a vacation.

The waters surrounding the islands are protected area teeming with vivid marine life, an ideal site for scuba diving and snorkelling. The City Tourism Office have dive guides and can also arrange the dive prior to reservation, you may contact Dive Master Raymond of DoT Zamboanga at +63926-3721457.

I would love to travel there!

Tnx @ jwolf it is a very nice place to visit and experience... if you want real tranquility and relaxation visit Sta Cruz island.

Wow, wish I woulda saw this place before I went to the Philippines Thanks for sharing!!@mae09
I also write about my travels check it out :)

Followed and upvoted
upvote and follow me @zalb together we can succeed and share interesting stories!

Thnx a lot I hope you can get there the soonest good luck @ zalb nice place indeed!

Hello mae, great post, I like the red beaches very much :)

Hi @ karja tnx a lot I really appreciate it!

Nice place to visit and relax ......

Yes indeed @ smcrypto