The Amazing Great Barrier Reef

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

The Great Barrier Reef, off the coast of Queensland in northeastern Australia, is the largest living thing on Earth, and even visible from outer space. The 2,300km-long ecosystem comprises thousands of reefs and hundreds of islands made of over 600 types of hard and soft coral. It's home to countless species of colourful fish, molluscs and starfish, plus turtles, dolphins and sharks.

IMG_1681.JPG

a very nice place to visit, and explore the wonders under the sea. It is best to do scuba diving, where you can see a lot of amazingly incredible creature that is awesomely colorful and beautiful. If there is one place that I would dream of going it would be "TheGreat Barrier Reef".

SOURCE: Google
Image : Google

Sort:  

Hope you get there some day ! Soon !

Yup I would really like to travel and go to that place... and be free like a bird, thanks a lot @ murphyspack

nice post my friend thanks alot for sharing ths post I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts

Ok done steem on goodluck!