My 3 Month Adventure around Southeast Asia - Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Cambodia & Indonesia

in #travel6 years ago


This is a trailer of my 3 month trip around Southeast Asia. I hope you enjoy! If you do please drop me an upvote/follow! Thanks :)

I started in Bangkok, worked my way north and into Laos. After travelling through Laos I headed for Vietnam, starting in the north and working my way to the south. The next stop was Cambodia, I travelled around for a few weeks and then headed for Indonesia. I started in Jogjakarta and worked my way east, eventually ending up in Bali. From Bali I headed back to Thailand to Island-hop around the south before making my way back to Bangkok for my flight back to the UK.

If you have any questions or would like any advice, give me a shout... I love talking about my trip and experiences there! :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting.

#introduceyourself / #introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating initial, first introduction post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

The Guide To Using Tags: The Game of Tags.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.

It's a very wonderful and me myself had similar experience. Thanks for taking me back to my old memories.

Awesome! Glad you enjoyed it!

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Welcome to steemit @manum1205. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Nice video looks like you had fun :)

Thanks JC! It was truly an amazing experience! Next stop the Philippines! :)

Thanks for sharing with us.

You're most welcome, I hope you enjoyed it!

Very nice trip, welcome to steemit.

Great video, did similar trip in 2008, great memories, and great people, keep travelling!!!North rock, Thailand.JPG

Thanks! It really is a great part of the world!