My best summer vacation: ITALY - By Marian LG

in #travel6 years ago

Since i went to italy, my life changed!

I went there in 2016, with my whole family. I was surprised because everything was so beautiful, imagine waking up in a place in which wherever you look at, you will fall in love.

Everything there is so pure, sunsets are brighter, people are warm, gelatos are from heaven..

ITALY is (for me), the best place to spend a vacation you will never forget.

Pasta, pizza, gelato, amazing places and people, it literally is a paradise. If you have the opportunity to visit this country, please, DO IT! You only live once, but if you spend your life in italy, ONCE IS ENOUGH!

I'll share these pictures of my trip with you, i hope you enjoy them!

pollino.png
This one is in a small town called Rotonda, at the south of italy. I was at Pollino National Park.
pollino2.png

roma.png

This one is at ROME, cittá etterna! The colosseo is just something you HAVE to visit, it's beautiful. Please forgive my poker face.

In italy, everything looks like this, like movies:
moto.png

All pictures are from my trip in 2016, i wish i could go back right now and stay there for the rest of the year. haha.

If you live in italy, please comment the best of living there
If you don't, but you're a fan of italy and its culture, share with me what you like the most of this beautiful country!