You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day Out With @ana-step on Mount Avala

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

In my house, with the loads of work right in my desk. :(

Hmm...I can just imagine. There is this 35-paged document which I'm reviewing for a working group of the World Federation of Public Health Association (WFPHA). That is besides my own academic work load.

Are you the pioneer of @steem-serbia?

Yes, I am. The Serbs on this platform do not have a community account. So, I thought it wise to create one on their behalf. Cheers.

Sort:  

Hehehe, 35-paged professional document?,Your academic workload, steemit, personal life too, You are a super-woman. I salute your multidiversity and ability to do many things.

Yes, I am. The Serbs on this platform do not have a community accoun

Thats great . Another huge community coming up.