You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riverbus in Hamburg - a city road/river cruise

in #travel7 years ago

Oh my God, you LIVE in Hamburg??? What a LOVELY city!!! I visited once and I was enchanted! (I should have the comments in the opposite order actually :P hahaha!) Carnival in Copenhagen huh?! I live here only the last 3 years so no idea about that! I do love Venice's though.... Did a post a some days ago ;) https://steemit.com/travel/@meanmommy33/this-is-venice

Sort:  

get info about the canival in copenhagen in the past ! it was like rio, just better :) LOL
I am living in Phnom Penh mainly, just in Hamburg to take care my ma in the sommer..

I will check it out!!!!! Better than Rio?! I mean, I have to! I don't get why they don't do it anymore then if it was that huge!!! :(
Also...Cambodia...??? Wow! :D Hamburg in the summer sounds awesome though ;)