Travel Photo Diary - Sopot - The Sopot Pier

in #travel6 years ago

4d6ba43f-3a57-41d8-97e0-fcc9b0c67c3e.jpeg


The photo was taken in March, 2017. Sopot is one of the three cities(Gdansk, Gdynia and Sopot) that are named Tri-City in Poland. Sopot is located on the southern coast of the Baltic Sea. Actually Sopot is a small city, but it is so pretty. I enjoyed my time there! Sopot has a beautiful beach and pier. Unfortunately I could not swim when I was there, after I left Sopot I did not have any chance to go back. If you plan to visit Poland in Summer, you should not miss Tri-City! :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Very nice smile @meertcevik. So much joy in this photo. Thanks for sharing some positive vibe here. You have my upvote today. Cheers😀👍💯

Thank you so much! :)

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @meertcevik.

Well , hello Sopot ! :) hehe you look so happy !

I was so happy when I was there! :)

This post has received a 6.01 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @meertcevik. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

wow, it's cool :D

Thanks a lot! :)

This post has received a 1.96 % upvote, thanks to: @meertcevik.

This post has received a 4.20 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @meertcevik.

You got a 1.59% upvote from @upyou courtesy of @meertcevik!