Sort:  

I love that the flower is growing out of the sidewalk, I see a lot of that here in Thailand as well. Surviving against the odds. I can see how you would have difficultly with the language, even reading the names of the foods you shared was a bit of a challenge but some of them sound yummy. Thanks for sharing, Germany is a place I plan to eventually visit. I am American and this year I am living in Thailand and have visited KL (fell in love with it) I have said, if I settle in Asia, that will be the destination.

I lived in KL for the past 15 years, not really my kind of city lol... I would like to move to Thailand though haha

I would to drive on a road with no speed limit

yes, you get carried away easily but when you reach the trunk road, oops, speeding lol

Wow summer is just like my bedroom with the aircondition turned on...such heavenly temperature. I thought germans eat only meat, meat and more meat until you say their staple is bread and potato. I am so misinformed.

i guess it's the same everywhere, meat is for the rich hahahaha~~

i LOVE the no limits sign !

that's why i don't understand why we get cars that can go SO fast yet speed is capped at 110km/h?

Congratulations @melancholee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!