My unedited pictures from Grampians Australia

in #travel7 years ago

Hey Guys-

Hope everyone is enjoying their Tuesday's. Yeah, yeah I know some people dread Tuesdays more than Mondays so thought of sharing visual treats that can hopefully cheer you all up. I recently visited the Grampians which has great sandstone mountains and breathtaking views with a bright, new perspective. Finally got to see the stunning​ Mackenzie waterfall and spend some one on one time with our very Australian Kangaroos​.

All the pictures that I am sharing are un-treated. I am thinking to probably setup a travelogue where I will be sharing some refined pictures,​ will let you all know when I set it up.

In the meantime do check out my Instagram​ profile and follow me back if possible:

https://www.instagram.com/reena_faysal/

DSC_0290.JPG

DSC_0247.JPG

DSC_0267.JPG

DSC_0445.JPG

DSC_0488.JPG

Sort:  

What an amazing place. Thanks for sharing!!@melbgirl
I also write about my travels check it out :)

Followed and upvoted
upvote and follow me @zalb together we can succeed and share interesting stories!

Hey @zalb ! What a fantastic feed you have. Would love to be your apprentice and learn some photography tips from you :)

Thank you, but mostly there is beautiful nature that deserves the credit for the photos you just have to be there to catch the moment ;)

Well captured lovely photos!

Thanks :) ! Do rememeber to upvote me

My voting power today is pretty low, I'll get back soon as I earn a lil bit more :)

Sure Hun