Discover One Of The Best Dive Spots In The World

in #travel7 years ago

Pescadore Island near Malboal at the south of Cebu island is one of the best diving spots in the world. 

Discover colorful landscapes under the water and swim with wonderful creatures. Discover this beautiful place and some of its inhabitants here below

A special feature is Pescador „ Cathedral“ a vertical chimney that starts at 18m and you can exit at around 30m to discover the home of these creatures

and many more fishes

and this beautiful fellow

or even creatures like this one

They all live together around Pescadore Island, even him

If you like what you see just pay us a visit in Cebu and get in touch. I look forward to your comments here below and if you like what you see don't forget to up-vote my posting too. 

Steem On My Fellow Steemian Friends

Sort:  

These are some great pictures @michelrnilles! I'm really glad that you're promoting the beauty and wonders of the Philippines. :) Thanks for sharing! ^^

Follow :)

Wow amazing pictures! Hope to dive in Cebu soon! Followed! We do travel vlogs on YouTube and would like to make global connections on Steemit! Follow us back so we can be friends :)

that is the prettiest jellyfish I have ever seen. What is it called?

I agree, that jellyfish is amazing! I've never seen one like that!

Top quality pictures though, I'm assuming by your response you didn't take them if you haven't seen 1 LOL
Cheers

I'm not the author of the post, Cody! I was just agreeing with you! Haha, cheers, have a good one today!

Doh I'm Useless LOL
Common mistake of mine :-)
Following to see your real stuff hehe
Cheers

Great post and pictures @michelrnilles! If I take up diving again I'll add this to the list! Maybe shallow dives

o My GOD looks so beautiful