Travel with Michelle #3 --- Visit the Vienna State Opera. 探访维也纳国家歌剧院

in #travel6 years ago

上一篇给大家分享了维也纳的美景宫,今天再带大家探访一下奥地利维也纳国家歌剧院, 希望大家会喜欢。   

On the previous page, I shared with you the Schloss Belvedere, and today I will take you to visit the Vienna State Opera in Austria and hope you will like it.   

作为世界上最著名的歌剧院之一 ------ 维也纳国家歌剧院,是‘音乐之都’维也纳的主要象征。   

As one of the most famous opera houses in the world, the Vienna State Opera is the main symbol of Vienna, the capital of music.   

维也纳国家歌剧院,于1869年建成开幕,首场演出是莫扎特的歌剧《唐.璜》,从此揭开了歌剧院的辉煌时代。   

Vienna State Opera, opened in 1869, the first performance is Mozart's opera "Don Juan." Since then, opened the brilliant era of the Opera House.   

全世界最著名的作曲家、指挥家、演奏家等音乐人,都微能来此演出而感到荣幸。   

The world's most famous composers, conductors, musicians and other performers can feel honored to perform.   

从外观来看,虽然建筑面积不算太大,但是装饰风格显现出巴洛克风格的精致,恢弘大气。   

From the appearance point of view, although the construction area is not too large, but the decorative style shows Baroque style exquisite, grand atmosphere.   

走进内部,可以看到整个装饰金碧辉煌,就连内部导游都是如此美丽动人。   

Into the interior, you can see the entire decoration magnificent, and even the internal tour guides are so beautiful and moving.   

正巧我们进去参观的时候,遇到后台工作人员正在为晚上的演出做准备。大大的巨人耸立眼前。   

It happened that when we went in for a visit, the backstage staff met preparing for a night performance. Great giant towering eyes.   

听内部导游说,晚上音乐会演出的时候,灯光全部打开,更是华丽。   

Listen to the inside tour guide said that the evening concert performance, the lights are all open, it is gorgeous.   

晚上演出的票价在3欧元到250欧元不等,如果想在国家歌剧院看场演出,但是不是那么懂音乐的朋友,可以买张3欧的站票,也有一番震撼的感受。   

Evening fare in the show from 3 euros to 250 euros range, if you want to watch a performance at the National Opera, but not so music friends, you can buy tickets for 3 euro, but also some shocking feelings.   PS: My English is not very good, I hope I can make progress here.   

希望大家继续支持我,关注我,给我点赞噢!

I hope you continue to support me and follow me. Don't forget to vote me!    
Sort:  

nice photo :)I invite you to your profile and I encourage you to comment on the vote and promote I will do it too;) @synekto

Thank you , and I follow you.