Sort:  

Nice
The place looks amazing thanks for the photos
Well done .. wonderful work

Thanks. Nice Post.

I would not sit on the edge of the cliff

Yeah my heart was pounding, I did not want her there!

This isn't Clouds Rest, is it? How is this mountain called? Totally need to climb it next time visiting Yosemite.

really nice pictures you have there

Full time traveler .. how coool :). Keep up the great work.. if you are curious about Kazakhstan please check the post of a friend https://steemit.com/travel/@elly-fly/how-about-kazakhstan I will follow you

I LOVE Yosemite. I grew up in San Jose, CA, and used to go climbing in Lake Tahoe and Yosemite all the time. My first taste of rock climbing came up at Yosemite, my older brother, tried to get me to climb, when I was 10. He harnessed me up, I climbed up about 10 ft, and then didn't want to let him belay me down. lol Great memories.

Love it out there, such beautiful country!

It definitely is!

Breathtaking Views, second photographs look likes its from out of the world.

it's just amazing

wow ! It's amazing and interesting too .................. I really like this post

You can always make more money and you can always work more. But you are not always young enough and energetic enough to see the world. Good for you.

Dude that's a badass pic 👍
This is the kind of fun that I won't get bored to do everyday.

These really are fantastic pictures, specially the way the sun is captured in the last shot. Great sights, thank you for sharing;0)

That is a breath taking view. Looking forward for more such stories.

Wao amazing nature so enjoyfull

Wow - those are some gorgeous shots!

wow its really amazing photos! :) thanks for sharing it

Wow. That is risky. Butvi love the mountains

All about following passion.

Yosemitte has always been a dream place to visit as a mountaineer and a climber. Crazy pictures

That view looks out of this world! Amazing! Encourages me to keep exploring and travelling to new places

That's amazing I call it a dream place , lol !! I would surely suffocate if I'm made to sit on the cliff .

that one pic is crazy trippy lol looks like something out of lord of the rings

wow looks awesome and scary at the same time :D but as they say no risk no fun right ? ;)