You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wow 1 year has passed so fast!!! - Happy first anniversary to myself! πŸ₯‚πŸŽŠ

in #travel β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Happy Anniversary! Thank you for inspiring us πŸ’™

Since the first time I saw your publications, I started using them as a reference to make a better content, and I thank you.

I would love for you to write about Venezuela one day, I hope you can come soon. You already know that I am here for help you.

(By the way, and what happened to your knee in the principal photo? πŸ˜…)

Sort: Β 

Awww thanks my friend! I think your content is great. Keep on like this! I wish I could come by soon too.. but for now I will stay a bit in Paris and tell you about my last travels. As I said its just hard to travel and post at the same time. Thanks for the invite :) I hurt my knee during beachvolleyball ;)