Sort:  

Poland is beautiful and so are the women...

It's that Slavic look @karak789! I love it :)

Polska taka piekna - sie wie! :)

Piekna indeed my friend :)

Oh wow!! Look at the beautiful colors and the architecture! I really wish I could visit Poland!
Is that a fountain in the bottom right hand corner?

Bottom left, it sure is @abahn :)

Poland is on my list to visit. I am going to the UK in October and then I want to travel across Eastern Europe.

Wrocław and Krakow are my favourite 2 Southern Polish cities @isoliz ;)

Krakow, Zakopane - Poznan, Wroclaw... Torun.. (many cool places to travel to.. ;) )

Looks like fun.

Super relaxing in the square indeed @kiporen212 :)

Have fun @mindhunter , it beautiful city, come to our city as well, its very simular :)

Enjoy trip!!!

Added to wish list @hqmafa420 :)

Colours of life!

Such a spiritually aware city @mindboggle!

Makes one get lost in it.

Beautiful photograph, it looks just like out of a storybook.

Happy Tuesday!

If anyone`s interested to see another side of this beautiful city please take a look :) https://steemit.com/poland/@bolgan/the-worst-district-of-wroclaw-poland

Nice to meet you!
Follow you)

Good to meet u @nikitinskiy :)

pizza with tuna delieverd :D

With fresh Italian olives as well? :)

as promised :D you need to grow :D

98.9% :) ... soon be home Ale :) Yum yum!

:) :D tomorrow the next food :D spaghetti, aglio olio e peperoncino, so if you have any throat desease we clean everything :D

Perfect for cleaning the voice ready for videos at 100% voting power :))

Very nice ... reminds me of Prague. One day I will go

Like a mini-Prague @sardrt - I can agree with that :)

beautiful place...great shot...@mindhunter

Thanks @bibek :)

welcome:))