Pamukkale - White Miracle of Turkey!

in #travel6 years ago

Pamukkale is one of the unique natural places of the world located in Denizli Province of Turkey.

1.jpg

Direct translation of the name of this place is "cotton castle" that is true since thanks to the hot water springs which transport hot water enriched in calcium carbonate the nature created beautiful white terraces with blue water pools,...

2.jpg

11.jpg

3.jpg

milky white slopes and...

6.jpg

BeFunky-collage (2).jpg

12.jpg

white fields of "clouds"!

4.jpg

Pamukkale is wonderful phenomenon! I hope that my pictures have proved it and thank you very much for your attention to my blog:D

Sort:  

Is this real ...? ,, Like in a dream ... it's so beautiful, if I could be in this place, maybe I will not go home, I will enjoy the beauty of this scene for a long time
🤩😘😍🤩🤗

It is real and like a dream. So if you will plan to visit Pamukkale please reserve whole day to do it. I am very glad that my post impressed you and thank you for your kind reply:D

I sit in the pamukkale :)

Wonderfull! Thanks ^^

It is great, you are happy person! Please, publish from time to time pictures of this amazing place:D Thank you!

Awesome place, thanks for sharing!

You know, I am always ready to share positive! Thanks a lot for your opinion:D

Aah man this is osum#amazing clicks#Thumbs up

Thank you very much for your comment!

Beautiful nature @mindsoul, made me fascinated when I saw it😗

I am very glad to share positive emotions. Thank you for your kind reply!